We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Reviews (2,291)
Filter reviews
2,291 results
Traveler rating
1,405
681
152
26
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,405
681
152
26
27
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,291 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2018

It is a clean, friendly and modern hotel with efficient staff. In the local area there are plenty of modern cafes e.g. Starbucks. A good base for a visit to Moscow. The transport links are fine once you get to know the system.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rgreen460414
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Даниил Б, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel during your recent business trip and your kind feedback.
We are delighted that the Hotel's location, facilities and service level met your expectations and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,

Belkin Daniil
Head of Guest Service
AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

I loved this place. Its quirky, minimalist and very clean.their toletteries are of top most quality, breakfast was good.in all a very pleasant experience.thank you so very much
Overall its been gd. A little far from the main city centre, but we had a bus so it was ok for us

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank saddy1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Даниил Б, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel during your recent business trip and your kind feedback.
I am delighted that the Hotel's location, facilities and service level met your expectations and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,

Belkin Daniil
Head of Guest Service
AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

Where wthere with son (5 years), Sister and father-in-law for the FIFA WC Final 2018. We had a really good stay at the Azimut Hotel. The receptionist men and women where skilled and motivated. I can recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pmonio284879
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Даниил Б, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel during your recent trip and your kind feedback.
We are delighted that the Hotel's location, facilities and service level met your expectations and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,

Belkin Daniil
Head of Guest Service
AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018

Good location, Friendly staff, good service all around, transport from the airport was a concern at the time taking in consideration that i original asked for it at the time of my booking. Rooms are just to small if you are two people in the room.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mgrove966103
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Даниил Б, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Guest!
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.
I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is integral to continue to motivate and inspire our staff to provide exceptional customer service. I have shared your comments with the team to provide a good example.
I was disappointed to read that our transportational services did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is essential in helping us define focus areas for improvement. Please rest assured, I will be sharing your comments with the rest of the hotel management team that we may better serve our guests in the future.

I hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!
Best regards,

Belkin Daniil
Head of Guest Service
AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018

Middle of the road assessment. There is no wow factor but yet nothing fatalistic about it.
One major grouse - the toilet cubicle is separated from the bathroom and there is no wash basin in the toilet. It is not so hygienic. And the toilet space is crazily small!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JBKF4434
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Даниил Б, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Guest!
We take pride in delivering exceptional service and by your feedback, this was clearly not the case. I would like to sincerely apologies for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. Please let me assure you that, since receiving your feedback at the hotel, it was shared with the relevant departments in an effort to improve our service, and at this time they are in the process of rectifying the issues that you experienced
I hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you back and show you our usual high standards
Best regards,

Belkin Daniil
Head of Guest Service
AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews