We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Reviews (2,291)
Filter reviews
2,291 results
Traveler rating
1,405
681
152
26
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,405
681
152
26
27
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 2,291 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2016

I stayed here 4 days. The Staff was helpfull and smiling. Security was very high so we feelt safe at all times. When i go back to Moscow i will stay at this hotell again. I hope they begin to also give invite for Visa application.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wolmak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Никита С, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel during your recent business trip and your kind feedback.
I am delighted that the Hotel's location, facilities and security level met your expectations and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Also we do provide Visa Support via direct booking through our brand website. Make sure to visit azimuthotels.com in case You will need the service.
Best regards,

Nikita Sizonov
Head of Guest Service
AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

Good:
Clean and tidy hotel that has 3 options to get into the centre - a 10 min walk to the Metro or a 2 min walk to the Bus 25 or tram 3. There are local shops and supermarkets nearby. The beds are soft but comfortable and the staff are very helpful and friendly. There ware a couple of issues with the room that were quickly sorted. The wall has a multi peg clothes hanger – which was really useful.
Bad:
The room was slightly cramped, but wasn’t really a problem.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Harlings
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Никита С, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel during your recent business trip and your kind feedback.
I am delighted that the Hotel's location, facilities and service level met your expectations and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,

Nikita Sizonov
Head of Guest Service
AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

We arrived in the afternoon, pretty tired. They had good sandwiches in the lounge. They also had a good restaurant downstaires. Hotel room was great. Little small, but great! It takes 30 minutes by bus in to Red Square. And that's ok, cause the price at the hotel was affordable. There's a food marked in walking distance you should check out. Also subway and a little marked is close to the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MaritaE_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Никита С, Front Office Manager at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel during your recent business trip and your kind feedback.
I am delighted that the Hotel's location, facilities and service level met your expectations and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,

Nikita Sizonov
Head of Guest Service
AZIMUT Moscow Tulskaya Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

The location is very good -close to the center. The tram station, mini markets , cafes and restaurant are near. The room is comfortable and always clean, quite - no noise from outside .All the personal is polite and ready to help. The price is reasonable.

Date of stay: June 2016
1  Thank dianap0p0va
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ксения В, Управляющий at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review! It’s important for us to know the opinion of our Guests. We are sure, your comments will be useful for other tourists.
Hope to welcome you again!

Best regards,
Kseniya Vlasova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Good value for the money. The front desk spoke good English. They change bed linen after third night only.There is no side mini table/desk adjacent to the bed and no safety latch for the main door. This I feel is a serious safety concern. Other than this my stay was comfortable.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kumarct06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ксения В, Управляющий at AZIMUT City Hotel Tulskaya Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad to know you liked our Hotel.
We do apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We took notes of your comments and will do our best to make your next visit more comfortable.
Looking forward to welcome you back,

Best regards,
Kseniya Vlasova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews