We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the best tours ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bridge to Moscow

Bridge to Moscow
Ranked #1 of 154 Outdoor Activities in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Bridge to Moscow provides private tours- museum tours ( Kremlin and Armoury etc), Jewish heritage tours, countryside tours (Kolomna, Melikhovo, Sergiev Posad etc), Golden Ring tours etc. We are happy to customized your tours to your preferences.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
New Jersey
Level Contributor
108 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“One of the best tours ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2013

We enjoyed every minute we spent with Katerina on our one day tour of the highlights of Moscow. We saw an incredible amount in the more than eight hours together...everything from a tour of the metro stations to the Kremlin to a really cool gourmet food store! Katerina was so engaging and interesting. She answered all our questions and shared of her own experiences growing up in Moscow. I felt like we got a peek not only into Moscow, but also of a Moscovite. Superb experience and I highly reccommend!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank BellaO6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    264
    20
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Molde, Norway
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A perfect day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

We had a very nice day together with Michail! He was polite, nice, knowledgeable, interesting and a lot of other things that made this a perfect day!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank ktholmarka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb private tour of Moscow”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

State of the art 1 day tour of Moscow. Katerina Pigusova could not have been any better. Made everything interesting. Delightful personality and bilingual. Flexible with places to visit.Best guide we've ever encountered in our years of travel.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank 275adrian1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

Here's a letter we wrote to the company;

The tour and Katerina was first class.
In just a few hours,we visited and were given a vivid description of the major sights in Moscow.

Katerina's extensive knowledge of all the sites were relayed in an articulate,friendly and courteous.

Will be recommending you to anyone who asks

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank James1234765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Guide”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

On the recommendation of a friend, I contacted Bridge to Moscow for three days of touring in Moscow. Katerina was delightful- extremely knowledgeable, professional, and very well priced. Making arrangements with their company online was easy and dependable. Not only did I love Moscow, but I loved spending everyday with my guide, Katerina!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bridge to Moscow also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Bridge to Moscow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing