We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Moscow Private Tours
from $198.34
More Info
from $170.26
More Info
from $76.67
More Info
Reviews (1,283)
Filter reviews
1,283 results
Traveler rating
1,201
62
12
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,201
62
12
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour day tour traditional lunch kremlin tour red square hotel lobby russian history sergiev posad an excellent guide spoke very good english private guide amazing tour main sights great introduction interesting facts st petersburg kate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
573 - 578 of 1,283 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2016 via mobile

Thank you Sirine, Julia, and Kate for 3 wonderful and informative tour of Moscow! I highly recommend this company. All of our guides were professional and knowledgable. Arranging the tours via online communication was very easy.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank DrCJCayo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2016

Very good tour , very good guide, Julie was excellent.we are from Canada and USA and Julie knew enough to understand things that were similar experience.
Ala and Terri Symons

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2016

Alina and Juliana were both brilliant. We took a day tour over the weekend and I have to say they were both friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend a private tour if you are short of time and want to cover the key sites in a day.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank alikhanyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

We had a wonderful experience with Galina!
The perfect guide; great context / fluent English!
Stefan

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank stefan19872016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2016 via mobile

We had a spare weekend between 2 weeks of work and wanted to ensure we made the most of our day site visiting.
We used Moscow Private Tours for the city centre, Red Square and Kremlin. Alina and Juliana were excellent guides, friendly and knowledgeable. Great lunch and vodka too!
Highly recommended!

Date of experience: April 2016
2  Thank Kieran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews