We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great company to work with”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Moscow Suites Serviced Apartments
Ranked #12 of 1,562 Specialty Lodging in Moscow
Reviewed March 6, 2014

I've tried Moscow Suites services a few times and find them extremely professional, friendly and responsive. They have a good team work helping in most unpredictable situations and they find every possible solution to make your stay convenient and nice. Look forward to my next stay with them.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NataliaP27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (205)
There are newer reviews for Moscow Suites Serviced Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

55 - 61 of 205 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2014

Moscow Suite Apartments is the BEST semi long term accommodation available in the centre of Moscow for the money. The location of their apartments on Noivy Arbat are very good, the area is perfect for tourist sites, close to supermarkets, restaurants and its easy access to the Arbatskaya Metro station. We opted to stay in an apartment instead of a hotel while we were looking for a permanent apartment, and the Moscow Suites allowed for a very comfortable stay. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. When we had a water leaking issue in the bathroom, the manager came by within 15 mins to sort it all out. It was also nice to be able to interact with locals as you get to meet residents that live in the building. Don't let the stark drab concrete building put you off, as its all fine inside and there is a watchman at the door so its all very safe.
This is great accommodation for a family group or longer staying visitors in Moscow.

Thanks a bunch Campbell, Larissa and crew for a very positive start to our posting here in Moscow! We highly recommend the Moscow Suites..

Room Tip: Apartment Topaz has a great view of the Kremlin and sunrise and overlooks a lovely little church nex...
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank May N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

I have been staying at Moscow Suites for a year and a half now, and I have only the highest praise for their apartments and their fine service. They have two clusters of apartments, one on or around Tverskaya Street (the Fifth Avenue of Moscow and just a few minutes from the Kremlin) and another on Novy Arbat (also quite a short walk from the Kremlin and a very lively restaurant and shopping street near to the Old Arbat, a lovely pedestrian street with a great history). All of their places are in top shape: spotlessly clean (with a regular cleaning service), great kitchens fully equipped for cooking (great to avoid very high Moscow food prices for simple meals like breakfasts), and with the best beds, linens, couches, etc. Wifi is fast and free, the airport pickup (free) and dropoff services are a boon because Moscow is not a city to find your own way if you are new to it.

And Campbell and his team are warm and wonderful hosts-- knowledgeable about the city, very responsive to questions and special requests, and very quick to respond to the very rare needs of things such as a burnt-out lightbulb. The apartments have everything you could possibly need for either a short tourist stay or a longer business sojourn.

This is THE way to go in Moscow. Take my word for it!

Room Tip: All of the apartments are nice. Novy Arbat ones have more of a view and are a bit closer (but only...
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NewYorkerfromBeijing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Great location - minutes from the Kremlin/Red Square. Washing machine was a bonus. Great service, great communication before the trip to make sure all our needs were met and during we felt like we could call with any issues.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank obgyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Perfect location. Very central. Metro is a couple of steps away. 15-20 mins walking way from Kremlin. Lots of restaurants and bars in the vicinity. Appartment is very clean and modern. Personnel is very responsive.
You have a pick up service included on your arrival.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Due1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Appartment was clean and well appointed - had been of help in terms of visa and airport transportation. No delays - easy going - immediate reaction on requests. Will be with Moscow Suites next time again!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salzkammerguatler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Very nice location, it takes 10 minutes to reach expo centre depending on traffic. 2 minutes walking to arbatskaya metro station and 10 mins to red square.there is a few supermarkets in front of apartment and exchange office.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fikret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moscow hotels
Arbat
Mercure Arbat Moscow
Mercure Arbat Moscow
#6 of 326 in Moscow
1,540 reviews
Arbat
Arbat House Hotel
Arbat House Hotel
#77 of 326 in Moscow
526 reviews
Red Square & Kitay-gorod
Hotel Metropol Moscow
Hotel Metropol Moscow
#10 of 326 in Moscow
3,128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Arbat
Lotte Hotel Moscow
Lotte Hotel Moscow
#1 of 326 in Moscow
1,041 reviews
Tverskaya
Courtyard by Marriott Moscow City Center
Tverskaya
Hotel National, a Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Moscow Suites Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moscow Suites Serviced Apartments

Address: ul. Novyy Arbat 22, Suite 46, Moscow 119019, Russia
Location: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow > Arbat
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 1,562 Specialty Lodging in Moscow
Price Range: $95 - $373 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Moscow Suites Serviced Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer modern, comfortable, well-appointed serviced apartments in the very centre of Moscow at a fraction of the price of nearby hotels.Whether you are coming to Moscow for business or tourism, we want to make your visit as pleasant and hassle-free as possible, which is why we also offer free airport pickup, visa support and registration services, drivers, restaurant and nightclub bookings, and much, much more.All of our apartments feature recent European-style renovations and furnishings, and amenities such as plasma TV's with over 80 multi-lingual channels, unlimited high-speed wireless internet, and comfortable beds with US-imported hotel-quality linen. We include many of the amenities you'd expect from a hotel, as well as water, tea, coffee, and of course our apartments are cleaned and serviced several times a week. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Moscow Suites Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing