We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent choice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Moscow Suites Serviced Apartments
Ranked #15 of 1,624 Specialty Lodging in Moscow
Reviewed December 10, 2012

I really enjoyed my stay in Peach Apartment. The apartment was really well equiped, hot, cozy and very closed to the most important turistic places. Each member of the staff spoke a very good English, moreover was very kind and helpful. I will advise Moscow Suites to all my friends.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giulia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (205)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 205 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2012

All in all fantastic alternative to overpriced and very often seedy hotels in Moscow. Great value as well. Stayed at Navy apartment whilst working few days in Moscow.

Building, just around the corner from Tverskayay is rather shabby and elevator ride a bit scary (anayways elevator works) but who care when wi-fi really works, the rooms are clean, bed comfortable and there's plenty of hot water available.

Staff speak fluent English and were really helpful. Transfer from the airport was included in the price (when staying 3 nights minimum).

Will definitely use them again

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikko T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Ëverything went like clockwork! Prior to our stay, staff were extremely obliging when we had to postpone our trip because of lost passports. Then when we arrived we were delighted to find our driver spoke excellent english, giving us a good rundown on life in general in Moscow and of the sights we were passing in the horrendous traffic. We were met at the door of the apartment (Novy Arbat) by two charming girls both speaking perfect english. They explained everything about the apartment which was surprisingly well equipped, comfortable and in a great location. They explained to us how to get to the various places of interest, where to eat, supermarkets, kiosks etc. and they were also just as efficient and friendly when we left at 5am for the airport..
Finding accommodation in Moscow where information and assistance is so willingly given by management, even before our stay, regarding visas, letters of invitation etc was a complete surprize. English was no problem at all. Campbell (an Aussie) was particularly helpful.
We would not hesitate to recommend Moscow Suites as a great alternative to hotel accommodation in Moscow. We would love to go back again and will definitely stay at these apartments.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helpar44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

I come to Moscow 2-3 times a year for business. Before each trip i spend a lot of time and effort to search for the best hotel deals in Moscow, which is a very difficult mission in a city where a price for a decent hotel is insane and it will never guarantee you a decent service. I found Moscow suits through internet search and saw the great reviews on TripAdvisor. I decided to try. I have booked Apartment Gold and Hazel for 6 nights for me and my colleague. The experience was excellent from the minute we landed in Moscow. The driver was waiting for us in the airport even though we had a delay. When we arrived the apartment, Zlata, one of the girls in the Moscow suits staff, was welcoming us, showed us the apartments and gave us useful information for the city and the apartment's area. Apartments themselves were very well equiped and good modern design. We stayed in the 21st floor, we had great view. It is the best deal in Moscow considering what you get for a price which is cheaper than 3-4 starts hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Moreno132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I have stayed with Moscow suits twice, last year I stayed at Novy Arbat and now last at Pushkinsyaka. Both apartment setups were great, Arbat was a great location around 9th of May, Victory day, we could watch the takns roll in from the window and/or from the balcony in the corridor. For any other time of the year I slightly prefer Pushkinskaya but that is a very personal preference as I lived in that area for many years. Both apartments have shops, restaurants, metro and everything you possibly need as a visitor near by and there is plenty to see within a 15 min walk from each apartment.

Room Tip: If you need a quiet apartment to sleep well both are close to quite big roads with lots of traffic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MJochumsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Our trip to Moscow has been long planned. We had originally booked to stay at Moscow Suites in October 2012 but then I broke my ankle! My first experience of customer service at Moscow Suites was postponing our booking to October. It was all done without a quibble and with sympathy for my plight.

There was a small problem on our arrival with our transfer due to driver illness but the best test of customer service is usually when something doesn't go according to plan! Moscow Suites passed the test with flying colours - keeping us informed and apologising profusely. Despite the Moscow traffic (I have never seen anything like it) we got to our apartment where we were welcomed and checked in by Ksenia. She was lovely, very helpful and had amazing English.

The apartment (Olive) is ideal. Very well equipped, warm, secure and spacious. Superb location as we could easily walk to the main sights and the only time we used the Metro was when we toured the Metro stations (great afternoon out for 50p!). There are also plenty of restaurants within walking distance from the apartment.

I thought Moscow would be a once in a lifetime type of place but we have loved and would like to come back. We would definitely stay at Moscow Suites again and would recommend for others. The staff are all very helpful, both in advance of our visit and during.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gilliandeane27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Having decided on staying at Moscow Suites for our recent 4-night visit to Moscow was an excellent decision! We arrived in from Germany and though it took some time to clear customs, the driver was waiting on-time with a sign that had our name on it. The drive in did take about 45 minutes or so and the driver didn't really speak English but was very nice. We were met by Ksenia who was fantastic! She took us up to our apartment (Gold) which was exactly as shown online. The space was very nice. A fully functional kitchen, separated bedroom, attached bathroom that had a small washing machine, and an amazing view! We were facing out to Novy Arbat Street which is one of the very busy streets in Moscow. I mention "busy" because it was fascinating to us to watch the traffic crawl, police go screaming by in the center lanes to the next accident, and tow trucks lined up like taxis to be awarded the next accident! We had never seen anything like it! But busy aside, we slept very well. The bed was very comfortable with extra pillows and blanket should you need it. The building seemed quiet. Though we saw people every time we went out or came in, we never heard anyone. Location was perfect for us. About 15-20 minute walk to the Red Square/Kremlin area. About 15-20 minutes down another street to Cafe Pushkin (I suggest, though we had an interesting experience there). And if you do go to Cafe Pushkin, I suggest going to a pub or two on that street for a true Russian experience. Unfortunately for us, we didn't discover some of these places until our last night in Moscow. Had we checked it out sooner, we would have hung out in this area vs. Red Square (more touristy). Moscow transit system is very good if you dare to take a ride knowing zero Russian :) We did it and fortunately a local saw that we were a bit lost and offered to help. It was neat to see trains from the 20s/30s (guessing). Directly across the street from our Gold apartment was a Chilis which was nice for meal to remind us of home if we wanted it. We also went to a karaoke bar across the street and had the place to ourselves - very relaxing and comfortable and a WONDERFUL young girl that had an amazing voice! Very fun! We wish we had another few days in Moscow as we would have ventured out further on the trains (which were cheap) but we certainly made the most of our 4 days. Ksenia arranged a car for us because we had an early flight out which was nice - driver again right on-time. She even went above and beyond to help me out with scanning/emailing documents to me for a work related request. All in all, wonderful stay and will definitely stay at Moscow Suites again hopefully in the near future!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank skorchkatrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moscow hotels
Arbat
Arbat House Hotel
Arbat House Hotel
#78 of 327 in Moscow
546 reviews
Zamoskvorechye
Ibis Moscow Centre Bakhrushina
Red Square & Kitay-gorod
Hotel Metropol Moscow
Hotel Metropol Moscow
#10 of 327 in Moscow
3,305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Arbat
Mercure Arbat Moscow
Mercure Arbat Moscow
#6 of 327 in Moscow
1,570 reviews
Arbat
Lotte Hotel Moscow
Lotte Hotel Moscow
#2 of 327 in Moscow
1,071 reviews
Khamovniki
Golden Ring Hotel
Golden Ring Hotel
#31 of 327 in Moscow
777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Moscow Suites Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moscow Suites Serviced Apartments

Address: ul. Novyy Arbat 22, Suite 46, Moscow 119019, Russia
Location: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow > Arbat
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 1,624 Specialty Lodging in Moscow
Price Range: $91 - $350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Moscow Suites Serviced Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer modern, comfortable, well-appointed serviced apartments in the very centre of Moscow at a fraction of the price of nearby hotels.Whether you are coming to Moscow for business or tourism, we want to make your visit as pleasant and hassle-free as possible, which is why we also offer free airport pickup, visa support and registration services, drivers, restaurant and nightclub bookings, and much, much more.All of our apartments feature recent European-style renovations and furnishings, and amenities such as plasma TV's with over 80 multi-lingual channels, unlimited high-speed wireless internet, and comfortable beds with US-imported hotel-quality linen. We include many of the amenities you'd expect from a hotel, as well as water, tea, coffee, and of course our apartments are cleaned and serviced several times a week. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Moscow Suites Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing