We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lotte Hotel Moscow
Nearby Hotels
$147
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$109
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Vega Hotel & Convention Center(Moscow)(Great Value!)
$42
$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Milan Hotel(Moscow)(Great Value!)
$60
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Izmailovo Gamma Delta(Moscow)(Great Value!)
$35
$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,125)
Filter reviews
1,125 results
Traveler rating
979
112
21
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
979
112
21
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheated toiletmolton brown toiletriesred squareluxurious roomsluxury hotelrain showeran excellent hoteldeluxe roomrooms are greatbreakfast buffetroom servicebusiness tripconcierge servicecaviarbusiness centerconvenient locationmetro station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 1,125 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2013

The hotel locates in the heart of the downtown along with some other five star hotels. The room was large in size with comfortable bed, large Flat screen TV, study desk, and good size closet. The bath room is spacious with a separated toilet from the shower and bath area. The gym locates in the basement with plenty of techno gym machines that you can choose. Very food section for the breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sulch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Lotte Hotel for five (5) nights in late June - early July earlier this year (2013). The hotel is centrally located and our room was large, clean, modern and very comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and spoke English well. The hotel has a very, very nice pool. We were given an upgraded room free-of-charge for our final two (2) nights there. My solitary criticism is that the cafe on the first floor is overpriced and underwhelming. The rooms are expensive ($500 per night), but in my opinion, it was worth it and Lotte Hotel deserves its No. 1 ranking on Trip Advisor.

Stayed: June 2013
Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

These five going on 6 star hotels never like comparison but truth-be-told this is akin to a Mandarin Oriental, Four Seasons or Ritz Carlton but one up on an Intercon'.

Luxury. Probably too ostentatious for me but faultless service and comfort, right down to the Japanese (or it may have been Korean) electric toilets with all the hoses and driers and heated seat. I am personally more of a boutique hotel with Miami or Hotel Côste vibe. That said...

Service is exemplerary and in Moscow that's saying something because most places are 20 years behind the rest of Europe or the US when it comes to service culture. The hotel's various restaurants are great. Caters to all nationalities.

I would return because the location is fantastic, people friendly and you feel safe.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Xplor138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We stayed for 12 days in Lotte and I don't think I have enough words to describe how excellent this hotel is. It is central, beautiful, clean and has the most friendly employees in entire Moscow! Breakfast is story for itself, from the excellent, first class cheeses, kaviar, sushi, English breakfast etc. On the weekends lady plays piano (excellent player). They change your sheets twice a day unless you tell them not to and the room is stripped clean at all times. Friendly staff has always smile on their face and they are ready to help you with anything you may need. Spa area is a real high class. You can walk from hotel to Arbot street and even Red Square (20-30 min walk). Couple minutes away from first metro station. Ecellent Indian restaurant in the SMolenska passage just accross from the hotel. I believe this is the best hotel in Moscow and is worth every penny! Definitely worth staying while in Moscow.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sheila500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The Lotte is a beautiful 5 star hotel. Services were fantastic every staff person spoke English, was very kind and accommodating. Rooms were stately! Spa and pool are to die for! Definitely wil return.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SherryB8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews