We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friends Bonding ”

HONGKONG Restaurant
Reserve a Table
Ranked #1,789 of 16,767 Restaurants in Moscow
Price range: $24 - $40
Neighborhood: District Eastern (VAO)
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: District Eastern (VAO)
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

We visit and ate here just recently. We enjoy the top view. We also enjoyed the foods specifically the peking duck. Very attentive staff. It's worth the penny! Definitely I would come back here.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank marichrism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 113 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

On the 24th floor of holiday inn . Beautiful decorated and fantastic view over the city . We didn’t book , just arrived asked for a table for two . Three beers, spring rolls , prawns, chicken noodles , chicken wings , all good fresh and hot . Approx £35 so not bad at a 4star hotel . Even if you weren’t eating here I think having a couple of cocktails would be great before going on they have a good selection and at roughly £7 each you can have a few .

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Goldlittlefishie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

All foods are nice, and the guys are very kind and honest.
But the young manager(lady?) who brought a credit card reader seems forget how to smile and say thank you :-)

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank hafoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017

We visited this restaurant and really enjoyed the extensive menu - so many choices!! The dishes were tasty and the prices are very reasonable.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank emno22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed the place. Tasty and original food, excellent service, adequate prices. A good experience.
the only problem was the spicy food. The food is too spicy

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Masha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valentina B, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at HONGKONG Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2017

Thanks for a review! We are glad to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed HONGKONG Restaurant also viewed

 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to HONGKONG Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing