We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great steak and solid beer selection”

Hishnik Steaks & Burgers
Reserve a Table
Ranked #6 of 39 Quick Bites in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Boulevard Ring
Description: We serve tasty and simple dishes as marble steaks and burgers with selfmade cutlets and brioche. You can also find a profound unique craft beer assortment from local breweries and wine by the glass of world labels over 3 $ in our bar menu. We're bar and grill chain based in Moscow. All of our places are close to metropolitan stations and very easy to get to by public transport.
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

This is my second visit here and it was great again. These guys know how to cook steaks and also have a very large collection of beers. It is a very relaxed atmosphere but a good venue just to relax with good meat!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank flyboy1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина Б, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Hishnik Steaks & Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2018

Hello! We are very glad to receive such reviews from different parts of the world. Thank you for liking our steaks and unusual types of beer - this is an integral attribute of our concept. Next time we recommend to try our burgers and carefully study the wine card - there is a worthy choice. We will be very happy if you visit us for the third time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (289)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 291 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

Tasty burgers and ribs every time and very friendly staff! Reasonable prices and good choice of beverages! Next time I’ll try their steaks :)

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина Б, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Hishnik Steaks & Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018

Hello! We really appreciate the opinion of our guests and are very glad that you liked our restaurant. Next time we wait you for steaks and wine!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Great burger, fries and music. The service is good and the atmosphere is really nice. The machete burger is a recommended.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank valentinajb15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина Б, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Hishnik Steaks & Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hello! We are very glad to receive such reviews. When will be next time in Moscow, visit again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

Went there in the evening. Its interior design is good, sitting close to strangers didnt disturb us anyway. Burgers look promising i had a poor choice for my taste but i want to go back and try others. Cant say much nice things about it fries. I ll definitly have not that fries next time. But overall it is good. I suggest you give it a shot

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Umutcan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина Б, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Hishnik Steaks & Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hello! Thank you for your feedback! We will definitely take all measures to improve the quality of food in our restaurant. We hope that when you come to us next time, you will be pleasantly surprised. See you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

For a reasonable price you will get good food. Though not too much food but very friendly English speaking staff and excellent atmosphere. Try the chicken wings. You and your teenaged kids will be happy here.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank aviculastix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Екатерина М, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Hishnik Steaks & Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2018

Hello! Thanks for the feedback. We are very glad that you liked our dishes and atmosphere. You are absolutely right - you can come to us with the whole family and everyone can find a dish for a wonderful dinner or dinner. The next time you are with us, we recommend you try our juicy steaks and burgers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hishnik Steaks & Burgers also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Hishnik Steaks & Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing