We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
83
23
7
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
23
7
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big shopping center on arrival metro station great location central location room was clean red square darya novotel bedroom supermarket bathtub amenities gym tv sleep reception
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 126 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2018

This was our first visit to Moscow & part of our first trip to Russia so we never really knew what to expect. Check-in was very simple polite & professional with the young lady speaking very good English. Our apartment made great use of space with a fold into the wall bed & plenty of storage for clothes etc. With the bed up there was a very generous living space with a couch. We chose to have the very comfortable bed down during the entirety our stay & even in this mode there was still plenty of space. Security was high but professional & transparent & provided peace of mind for the duration of our stay. Very close to Metro on an intersect for 3 lines. Also a huge very modern multi storage shopping complex just across across the street with a supermarket in the basement for all your needs. We have no hesitation & highly recommend this very modern & quite new hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank BrianW504286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality_Kievskaya, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Adagio Moscow Kievskaya, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Dear BrianW504286,
Thank you for scoring high your experience with us and choice of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. We really appreciate your valuable and positive feedback towards our hotel. We hope your next visit will be just as pleasant!

Best regards,
ALYONA KHARITONOVA
Quality & Service Culture Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018

Just round the corner from a metro stop - very good location and safe neighbourhood. I really enjoyed staying here. Great to have a kitchen and a fridge when working abroad, also supermarkets close by. Buffet breakfast was great. And the staff were really helpful with maps and information.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Golfinggirl36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality_Kievskaya, Guest Relations Manager at Adagio Moscow Kievskaya, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear Golfinggirl36,
Thank you for scoring high your experience with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our excellent location, design concept of the room, quality of breakfasts and our team.
We will be happy to welcome you back at Adagio!

Best regards,
ALYONA KHARITONOVA
Quality & Service Culture Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

We stayed for a weak in middle of July . Me and my 11 years old son. Very good service, always with patience. The Location is great, just near the Metro station and across Huge shopping center with Supermarket on the ground floor. We got exactly the room I ordered, it was quiet and very comfortable. I will definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maya I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality_Kievskaya, Guest Relations Manager at Adagio Moscow Kievskaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear Maya I,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Adagio Moscow Kievskaya. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our excellent location. Our team will be happy to welcome you and your family back!

Best regards,
ALYONA KHARITONOVA
Quality & Service Culture Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Self-catering apartments are great. Modern kitchen, beautiful bathroom and comfortable bedroom. There's a retail outlet next door, a shopping mall and metro station across the road. Staff are friendly and helpful. If you want to catch a movie while you unwind you'll have to bring your own along as TV only has BBC news. Two metro stops from major tourist attractions. ATM's in the foyer. I would definitely stay there again

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank FarahAbr72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality_Kievskaya, Guest Relations Manager at Adagio Moscow Kievskaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear FarahAbr72,
I'm very glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. It is a great pleasure to receive positive feedback.
We will be glad to welcome you at Adagio again!

Best regards,
ALYONA KHARITONOVA
Quality & Service Culture Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

Very strange organisation of security at the entrance into the hotel.

Security guy didnt allow to park to put the luggage out from the car... No concierge service, no help & support with luggage.

I asked for contact to the head of security- receptionist told me “the information is not public” and disnt gave me the contact...

Poor experience.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 434vig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality_Kievskaya, Guest Relations Manager at Adagio Moscow Kievskaya, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear vi g,
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback! We are so sorry that quality of service did not fully meet your expectations. Please allow me to explain that car parking in front of the central entrance, boarding and alighting of passengers are allowed only during 5 minutes. Our guests can park their cars in underground parking. We really hope for your understanding in that situation!
We will be waiting for you at our hotel again!

Best regards,
ALYONA KHARITONOVA
Quality & Service Culture Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews