We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SunFlower Park Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Berlin(Moscow)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rushotel(Moscow)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Uzkoye(Moscow)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
MIRIT Hotel(Moscow)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Reviews (893)
    Filter reviews
    893 results
    Traveler rating
    484
    299
    77
    20
    13
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    484
    299
    77
    20
    13
    See what travelers are saying:
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    111 - 116 of 893 reviews
    Reviewed April 28, 2013

    I never thought that I would say that about a hotel in Moscow, but this hotel broke the mould. The room was great: clean and comfortable. The staff were really helpful. There was a good restaurant (good, honest food at reasonable prices). Free wi-fi was available (worked very well).

    This is not a flash, bells and whistles 5* hotel, but it is my opinion that a lot of the fancy 5* hotels in central Moscow (and elsewhere) would have a lot to learn about cleanliness, good service and comfort from the Katerina Park.

    Somewhat out of town, but a very short walk to a Metro station. You can be in Red Square in just over 20 minutes.

    Not far from the hotel (1 short metro stop away) there is a modern shopping centre and market with a number of restaurants around.

    Best news: the hotel charge REASONABLE prices.

    The staff and management of this hotel deserve hearty congratulations!!

    • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Ahmad A
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Katerina_Cronstedt, Owner at SunFlower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

    Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review and for your kind words! It really means a lot to me and to our entire team who try hard every day. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
    Katerina Cronstedt, Managing Director Katerina Hotels

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed April 24, 2013

    It was not the first time to be in this hotel. I like everything there.Nobody hurted me. Everything was very good. I had clean room, good breakfast, no noise at all.
    Staff was polite and outgoing.
    Thank you for the good night!!!

    • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Egeny
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Katerina_Cronstedt, Owner at SunFlower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

    Dear guest, Good to hear you trusted us for a return visit, great to hear you liked everything. Welcome back again and again!
    Katerina Cronstedt, Managing Director Katerina Hotels

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed April 24, 2013

    already second stay at this hotel; in Moscow it is difficult to find better quality for the same price (special offer of 2,450 roubles per night for double room; standard rate of 4,900 roubles is too high); friendly and helpful staff which speaks not only in English, but partially also German; good, modern and cultivated equipment; everything is very clean; prohibition of smoking in the whole hotel incl. rooms (pleasant also for me as a smoker); minibar is filled daily free of charge; breakfast buffet for Russia is really good, however, has still potential compared to standards in Western Europe; close to metro (3 min), approx. 10 stations / 30 min to the city

    • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank fshh62
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Katerina_Cronstedt, Owner at SunFlower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

    Dear guest, thank you for your loyalty! Glad you find Katerina Park hotel clean, staff friendly and helpful. Great that you, even as a smoker, appriciate the non-smoking policy.
    Our special offers are popular, keep an eye on them!
    Katerina Cronstedt, Managing Director Katerina Hotels

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed April 17, 2013

    Very high relation quality/price. All included, wonderful breakfast, crew very kind and very well speaking english. Not so far from the center as someon said, just 25 minutes by metro and you're in the red square (metro station is quite close to hotel, jus 3 minutes walking). Recommended

    • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Antonio_Pasquale
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Katerina_Cronstedt, Owner at SunFlower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2013

    Dear guest, I am very glad to hear you found our hotel to be of a good quality/price relation!
    I have forwarded your kind words to all our staff, they mean a lot to us. Hope to see you soon again! Katerina Cronstedt, Managing Director Katerina Hotels

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed April 16, 2013

    Never having been to Moscow before, I wanted somewhere conveniently close to where my friends live. The hotel was clean, friendly, with excellent service.
    The metro was a very short 4 minute walk away, and once one the metro you can access the inner circle of the city with ease.
    The hotel offered a good selection of food and drink, 24 hours a day, and the breakfast was great to set you up for the day.
    Other hotels in Russia were bigger, brighter but much more expensive. I got a great deal using Booking.com.
    I hope to return to Moscow many times now, as I only scratched the surface of this wonderful city.
    I think I will plan to stay at the Katerina Park again, basically on reflection of the views I have just given.

    • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank finbahr
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Katerina_Cronstedt, Owner at SunFlower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2013

    Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad you found Katerina Park hotel to be clean and friendly, good that you liked the selection of food and drink in our 24/7 open lobby bar.
    I hope we will see you again soon, Moscow is wonderful city - especially summertime!
    Katerina Cronstedt, Managing Director Katerina Hotels

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews