We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very very good and democratic place”

Rynok & Obshhepit ShUK
Ranked #1 of 39 Quick Bites in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Neighborhood: District Central (TsAO)
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: District Central (TsAO)
Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

I opened this place for me. Coming here every week. The concept is great, restaurant and market in one place. Usually I'm doing order and taking some food home, there is tasty bit bread, my mom like this bread so much.
Inside I'm doing order: eggplant burger, steak and see, tuna steak. Every week they are including some new dish. The price are wonderful. Atmosphere is great. No waiters, do order, pay and wait you name. Some one calling you. Getting your order and eat. The food every time are fresh. I've there more than 5 times and will come back again.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank 30vladimirr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (233)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 233 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2016

Nice place, genuine street food environment. Long tables which helps you to start chatting with strangers. Loved their aubergine dish... and other stuff... Hope they will get many guests!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank La_Belle_Helene_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rynok & Obshhepit ShUK also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Rynok & Obshhepit ShUK? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing