We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
25
24
20
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
24
20
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool and gym decent value the hotel offers comfortable bed minute walk business trip neighborhood supermarket taxi romania city
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 80 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2018

Well located hotel not that far from centre of Timisoara and within reach of good restaurants. All staff friendly and our room was comfortable and well furnished. Used the outdoor pool which was very relaxing. Drinks in the bar were decent value and we even had an introduction to the owner who gave us a free coffee. Only negative was that the air conditioning in our room did not work that well. I would gladly return here

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank brian j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

I had a big and clean room with a view to the pool. The sheets were clean but changed only once in 5 days. They were very helpfull with the cab service and they made the rezervation for me.
Great breakfast with fresh products and also the diner is great there, i had a chicken snitzel with a roasted peppers salad.
Also the reception was nice and they were very helpfull with every request.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Alx X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile

Simply room which was very hot without possible regulation. Bathroom simply with narrow shower. Breakfast was good and staff friendly with parking for free.
In the bar not many drinks for choice eg. From Gin only Gordon

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Krzysztof B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017

very good hotel, big room , comfetble, misssing only Hot water kettle, the breakfest is very good, the stuff is very kindly , 10-15 min walking to the center , if you like a texi it 's also a ;low price (about 15 lei), the wather was qiut cold but if you come in summer you can enjoy the swimming pull

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yaffa0202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017

found this hotel via Tripadvisor, reasonable price, parking places available behind the hotel, close to the city center (not to walk, but by car, taxi), spacious rooms, silent area, all in all a pretty good experience, would recommend and will stay again

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rainer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews