We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
1
3
4
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1
3
4
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Hotel is nice and clean. The room was big with comfortable big bed. The staff was really nice and helpful. Its not far away from the airport and from the city center. It´s a simple hotel but nice. We stayed there for 1 night.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanaZi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

Very cheap hotel with free parking.
Not too far away from city center.
Also close to airport (you don't need to cross the city)
Supermarket nearby.
Decent buffet breakfast.
Television with international channels

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aldo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is simple and it’s clearly not a 4 stars hotel, installations are simple and far away from a 3 stars hotel.
Tv doesn’t work, no electrical plug by the bed, cracked furniture and dirty chairs, extremely overpriced for what it is!
I went to the reception saying my tv didn’t work and with a bad English I was told: try again!
40 eur per night? I felt robbed!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank prado_carlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is nice, clean, with big bed and tv in the room. Staf is nice, but man who checked us in didnt know a word of english... There is no swimming pool as it says in description. Breakfast is ok, not much to choose, but we had nice meal... So, with a few changes, it could be a much better impression...

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Maja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

Good price,the staf is very welcome and very helpful.Rooms are very clean,fresh air,beds comfortable,big tv in room,fridge,bathroom clean.I some people explain bad things,but I couldn't find this!!!!
Every thing what we need ,staff help us.I was with my wife and baby and was nice stay,definitely we come back when we are in Timisoara!!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mariosoebay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews