We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved staying at this hotel”
Review of Hotel Perla

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Perla
Ranked #16 of 36 Tirgu Mures B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Nice and very clean hotel. The staff was very helpful, the restaurant was kept open even for only one couple, us. We had free access to the fitness center, and the sauna. Both the fitness centen and the sauna were nice and clean. The rooms are large and spacious and are furnished with modern furniture
The hotel is situated near the station of public transport, and about 2 km from the centre of Tg. Mures, The hotel is very convenient for stopover transits and business guests, because it is close to Tg Mures airport.
I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Szakacs Paal I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2012

Stayed a night recently in this excellent hotel which is situated just off the main road into the centre and near the bus station. It is convenient for the airport.
Large well equipped bedroom and bathroom.
The public areas are comfortable and there is a luxurious feel when you walk in the door.
Very good dinner at a reasonable price. A packed breakfast was provided at 4.30am for the early flight.
Staff helpful and friendly.
I would stay again.

Room Tip: Second floor room was quiet - did not hear wedding party.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank judical2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

I am very amazed nobody review this delightful place until now, but I am happy to be the first to do it.
In the past year I spent lots of time here, and enjoyed every minute. The rooms are very large and well furnished. There is a single room on every floor, that's a bit small but it's great for one person.
Cleaning is done every day, in great detail. The bathroom is large enough and you also have a sort of dressing. The place has a bar downstairs, a small fitness room, a sauna and a great restaurant with lots of nice things to eat. Everyone at the hotel is kind and friendly, and they make you feel at home. City center is 10 minutes away if you drive.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RamonaCuciuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
Thank Roger V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tirgu Mures hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Vector
Hotel Vector
#25 of 36 in Tirgu Mures
3 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel PRIVO
Hotel PRIVO
#1 of 13 in Tirgu Mures
182 reviews
2.1 mi away
No photo provided
Pensiunea Doina & Jeno
#22 of 36 in Tirgu Mures
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Plaza V & Plaza V Executive Hotel
1.7 mi away
Continental Tirgu Mures
Continental Tirgu Mures
#10 of 13 in Tirgu Mures
126 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Everest
Hotel Everest
#29 of 36 in Tirgu Mures
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Perla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Perla

Address: Strada Doja Gheorghe 155, Tirgu Mures 540394, Romania
Location: Romania > Transylvania > Central Romania > Mures County > Tirgu Mures
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 36 B&Bs / Inns in Tirgu Mures
Price Range: $65 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Perla 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Perla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Perla Mures County, Romania

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing