We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“splendid”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Saint-Pierre, Arrondissement of Saint-Pierre

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ivan z
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“splendid”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

If you want the real deal, this is what you need. Roomy, comfy, well equipped are only are starter features of this place. The 3 bungalows confers a very close sensation of a 5star service and simultaneously a homey atmosphere, making you feel unique.
Enjoying the pool and view, sipping a fresh punch at the bar seated in the pool, waiting that the BBQ finishes to cook the seafood you bought next door. Minutes away you can find everything you need. In any case the owner will keep you informed on anything you need to know to make your stay in Saint Pierre unforgettable. Yep it's hard to leave this place believe me.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Service
Liked best: la piscine, la tranauquilité, la centralisation
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2016
Thank you very much for your comment, we really appreciate! It is very important for us that our customers feel at ease and relaxed. We hope we see you again at Couleurs K'fé for further more.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anne h
Saint-Denis, Reunion Island
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2018
Bonjour Madame,
Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire qui est d'un négatif sans précédent.
Nos prestations sont me semble t-il conformes à la description que vous avez sur les différents sites que nous sommes et les mesures sont exactes en ce qui concerne les pièces. Les photos montrent bien que la télévision n'est pas dans les chambres et à aucun moment vous n'avez pu voir un salon en intérieur. Nous sommes à la Réunion où les gens vivent surtout en extérieur si je peux me permettre de vous le rappeler. La catégorisation en trois étoiles aux normes des Gîtes de France à un cahier des charges bien précis et bien plus exigeant que pour les hôtels de même catégorie et il ne vous appartient pas de le remettre en cause. Je suis navrée que Couleurs K'fé ne correspondent pas à votre lieu de villégiature mais fort heureusement pour nous, beaucoup de famille s'y plaisent et renouvellent leurs séjours mais ceux là apprécient surtout nos belles finitions, la tranquillité des lieux et la grande indépendance qu'offre notre structure par rapport aux hôtels. Enfin j'ajouterais qu'à 210.00 euros la nuit pour 4 personnes soit 52.50 euros la nuit par personne n'est pas excessif quand la moindre nuit d'hôtel coûte en moyenne 170.00 euros pour 2 sachant que vous allez ensuite débourser pour votre restauration alors que chez nous vous êtes libre de ne pas payer une note de restaurant pour 4 personnes quand nous savons tous ce que ça coûte!
Fort heureusement, il en faut pour tous les goûts et beaucoup de nos clients ne viennent pas en vacances ou en week-end pour regarder la télévision.
Bien cordialement,
Mme Narinsamy
de Couleurs K'fé
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olivier97...
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebinho
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
linsulair...
Leboulin, France
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2018
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire, il est très important pour nous de savoir que nos clients se sentent bien chez Couleurs K'fé. A une prochaine fois.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angèlique...
1 review
Reviewed January 28, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2018
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous attachons beaucoup d'importance au bien être de nos clients et nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. A très bientôt chez Couleurs K'fé pour un séjour en toute quiétude :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BackPacke...
1 review
Reviewed November 30, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2017
Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire, c'est toujours avec plaisir que nous découvrons à quel point nos clients sont satisfaits de notre hébergement. Nous ferons tout pour que cela reste ainsi et c'est avec beaucoup de plaisir que nous vous accueillerons lors d'un prochain séjour.
Lynthone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing