We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of AMANDINES

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint-Gilles-Les-Bains, Arrondissement of Saint-Paul

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Léa m
Saint-Denis, France
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Perfect ”
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have spent very good holidays in this very nice apartment, nearby shops and beaches. Highly recommend !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2018
Bonjour,
Je vous remercie pour vos commentaires positifs sur notre appartement Amandine, et ravie que vous ayez passé un bon séjour.
Pour les couverts manquants, je suis désolée pour ce problème, mais Mme MOREAU, la gestionnaire, fait de son mieux pour que cet appartement soit apprécié par les locataires successifs, et doit donc veiller à tout ce qui pourrait être égaré et forcément remplacé.
J'espère que nous aurons le plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau, et nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi notre appartement.
La propriétaire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacatione...
1 review
Reviewed December 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
Bonjour Monsieur OUBRY
Je vous remercie pour votre avis et je serai heureuse de vous accueillir à nouveau si vous souhaitez revenir sur notre belle île.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence...
La Chapelle la Reine, France
2 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Nous vous remercions pour votre très sympathique avis. Nous
espérons que vous pourrez à nouveau revenir sur notre ile, et c'est avec grand plaisir que nous vous recevrons. Bien cordialement ML
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amandineb...
Clermont-Ferrand, France
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2017
Bonjour Amandine
Je vous remercie pour cet avis. Et c'est avec plaisir que nous vous recevrons à nouveau. Bonne continuation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boris S
Echirolles, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Je viens de voir votre avis je vous en remercie Boris. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mazluc
Digne les Bains, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Nous vous remercions pour l'avis sur votre séjour dans notre appartement. Cela a été également un plaisir d'échanger avec vous, et nous espérons vous revoir prochainement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing