We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely holiday home on a lovely island close to...”
other travelers have booked this property
vue du kiosque
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
vue du kiosque
cote plage de la piscine vue salon de jardin et le kiosque
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
vue du kiosque
cote plage de la piscine
vue salon de jardin et le kiosque
vue sur le kiosque et derriere sur le stor rouge coin repas exterieur
couche de soleil
chambre 1   vue fenetre sur piscine
chambre 1
chambre 2
chambre 2 acces piscine avec coin penderie et commode
salle à manger interieur
cuisine equipee
salon vue de la cuisine
salon coin TV expo permanante artiste AURELLLL
direction aeroport vers la location
pour aller a la plage 800 m sur votre gauche parcours de sante et park enfants et promenade à poney
coin repas exterieur
parking
entree et parking prive
coucher du soleil au lagon plage face a la location
vue de chemin des anglais la possession depart de la marche à 15 minutes en voiture
vue du cirque de cylaos
vue
plage de l'hermitage (lagon) 10 minutes a pieds de la location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Saint-Gilles-Les-Bains, Arrondissement of Saint-Paul

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JoeZahner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday home on a lovely island close to the beach.”
Reviewed February 27, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Anne Lise was our hostess and she was very warm and welcoming. We had a fabulous time and loved the pool. We either had breakfast by the pool or just a short drive away on the beach. Thre snorkeling is fabulous there.
There is a grocery store and several excellent fruit stands nearby. And even more important an excellent boulangerie for warm croissants in the morning.
We stayed two weeks and loved everyday. The island is incredible! Great day trips to the beaches and the volcano.
If you sit by the pool yoiu can hear the waves crashing on the reef.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was a great addition.
Liked least: Thew wifi was a bit spotty. But came in great in the bathroom or outside by the coconut tree!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delphk6
La Ciotat, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2017
Merci à vous .en espérant vous revoir bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steph S
2 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre message ..ravie que Vous gardez un bon souvenir de votre séjour ... a une prochaine fois j'espère...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cbcel
La Ciotat, France
2 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
Bonjour vous avez été des locataires très sympathiques et excemplaires . À l année prochaine j espère ..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarieM564...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2017
Bonjour je voulais pas vous répondre car je ne voulait pas rentrer dans un conflit avec Vous mais je vous signale qu il y a que une vingtaine de photos . Pour un désagrément d une petite fuite résolue en 5 minutes vous en faites une histoire d état par contre que Vous Vous m avez amener une personne de plus sans autorisation ref au contrat ce qui est formellement interdit ,vous parler de sécurité pour la fenêtre il y a un volet qui ferme de l intérieur c est comme la climatisation disiez qu elle ne fonctionnait pas c était juste la prise qui n avait pas été remise par la femme de ménage .et pour info vous avez régler vos nuits passer chez moi et Remboursé des nuits non effectué il y a aucun litige et j attend toujours votre expert il est le bien venu je n ai rien à cacher .pour le montant de la location 131 euros par nuit pour 5 pers cela fait 26.50 euros par personne une location avec piscine privée cela n est pas même pas le tarif pour une maison d hôte ....je ne vous laisse réfléchir !!!! Le reste se sont les frais de dossiers et tripadvisor ...je vous signale aussi que j ai été à votre écoute avec un accueil avec confiture maison .et que tout vos doléances ont été exécuté... pour votre frère je ne pouvais pas le faire venir non parce que je n étais pas disponible mais juste que c est le règlement et que nous obtenenons les coordonnées qu après le règlement...je vous réponds aussi sur le remplissage de ma location,d une je ne travaille pas qu avec ce site ...et d autres part étant ma résidence principale je ne loue pas a l année car je reçois de la famille et des amis ..mais je ne vois vraiment pas pourquoi je vous répond bref je pense que les futur locataires jugeront d eux même les autres avis et comprendront que je suis tombée sur une personne tres méprisante.....je ne vous recommande pas du tout comme locataire à éviter comme la peste ....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeorgesM8...
Ile-de-France, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2017
J ai même pas envie de répondre vs êtes des arnaqueurs vs devez faire ca à chaque locations avec des sites diffèrent c est pas possible ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culture66...
1 review
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Merci beaucoup voyez été des locataires exemplaires a bientot Anne lise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing