We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Jannah Glycel Beach House
Ranked #10 of 52 Iloilo City B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 6, 2014

We stayed in this brand new place for two nights, the location is perfect extremely clean and the two owner are very kind and welcoming.
Rooms are pretty big compared with other places and they boasts hot water, air con, flat tv and loungers; they serve great food, cold drinks and mangoes shakes are the best that we had in Guimaras.
The big villa is located in a quiet and private small beach surrounded by a beautiful garden and coconut trees is absolutely perfect.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Alessiobzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 30 of 30 reviews

Reviewed November 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Heike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Johan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 27Fabrice64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank comici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Catherine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Iloilo City
11.5 mi away
Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center
11.6 mi away
Go Hotels Iloilo
Go Hotels Iloilo
#12 of 33 in Iloilo City
198 reviews
11.8 mi away
People's Hotel
People's Hotel
#12 of 52 in Iloilo City
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Relaxing Garden Resort
Relaxing Garden Resort
#7 of 52 in Iloilo City
2 reviews
12.0 mi away
Riverside Inn
Riverside Inn
#32 of 52 in Iloilo City
61 reviews
6.7 mi away
Zemkamps Chalet
Zemkamps Chalet
#1 of 5 in Jordan
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jannah Glycel Beach House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jannah Glycel Beach House

Address: Alubihod, Iloilo City, Iloilo Province 5000, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Iloilo Province > Iloilo City
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 52 B&Bs / Inns in Iloilo City
Price Range: $24 - $31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Jannah Glycel Beach House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing