We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Iloilo Business Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Go Hotels Iloilo(Iloilo City)
$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$83
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$28
$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Injap Tower Hotel(Iloilo City)
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Dame Hotel(Iloilo City)
$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbor Town Hotel(Iloilo City)
$26
$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Urban Sands Iloilo(Iloilo City)
$47
$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diversion 21 Hotel(Iloilo City)
$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Hotel Iloilo(Iloilo City)
$52
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seda Atria(Iloilo City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
7
23
34
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
23
34
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsluncheon meatnew developmentfront deskfree breakfastgarlic ricecomfortable bedhotel is situatedchecking inwalking distancenightlifehousekeepingiloilosmpapayacleanlinessrestomall
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 73 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Nothing fancy in this hotel, no carpet, no fuss but the staff is friendly and genuinely willing to help.

All in all, as I remembered it.

The only con was the breakfast, it is included in the room stay but the variety was rather limited but good.

Will definitely come back during my next visit.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Thebeachwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014


To fully appreciate this hotel, you must place it in the context of your location. There are no hotels like those in Manila. What you have here is a small but efficient running hotel. We took a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. Yes, we had to pay for it but it was worth the price of not having to line up for a taxi. Check in was a breeze. Staff was very friendly. It took no more than 5 mins. The room was clean, and relatively modern. There is a restaurant downstairs with a free breakfast. The penthouse area is a great place to take some nice pictures or the surrounding area. The hotel is surrounded by numerous bars, and restaurants. The only reason this place did not get a five star rating was for the lack of a fitness center and a pool. But for the price they were asking for in exchange for the service offered, it was worth it.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
2  Thank Luckybe4r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013 via mobile

After the wedding of my wife's brother we went to his penthouse suit for a night cap. We ordered for some ice for our drinks, we were surprised that the waiter told us that the ice is for sale for 30 pesos per bucket. It was the most expensive room in the hotel but they still charge us for an ice. Damn that's what you called hustlin.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank spree13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

We stayed only for a night . But i must say that the hotel is nice and clean.
Though i didn't get to check all their facilities, i still find the hotel comfortable.
I love their toilet it's very spacious even if it doesn't have a bath tub but still it's cool.

Buffet breakfast is included in our overnight stay. Food is okay but not much choices. We were able to have room service for our snack, we ordered fries and chicken sandwich, which is okay and for lunch we had buttered chicken and fish fillet. Not that good but passable for my taste.

The staff are very warm and friendly, we do not have a hard time checking in because they are very efficient and attentive to whoever is checking in, they will not make you wait for a long time.

And lastly i like the location because beside the hotel are lots of different restaurants. Were you can visit and have an experience dining in.

I will definitely recommend the Iloilo Business Hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank brazilpinay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Among the 3 hotels in the Smallville area that I have stayed in, this one is probably the best. Five reasons:
1. Clean. The rooms are spacious, well-appointed and maintained. Bath is actually inviting.
2. Comfortable. Bed is large and provides good sleep. Four pillows also help.
3. Convenient. A lot has been mentioned about bars, cafes, restos in its vicinity. Two desk top computers in the lobby at your disposal for free internet.
4. Customer friendly. Front desk staff always ready to be of service. If you have an early flight or trip, breakfast spread is ready by 530 am.
5. Cost-efficient. At 70 dollars a night, very difficult not to like this place.

Room Tip: If you want to avoid the noise from the entertainment venues at night, stay in the rooms at the east wing.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank drjohnled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews