We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best lechon baka!”
Review of Entings

Entings
Ranked #74 of 242 Restaurants in Bacolod
Restaurant details
Bacolod City
Level Contributor
35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“the best lechon baka!”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

only at Enting's where you can have a lechon baka done at your place or at your event venue. they slice it so thinly it melts in your mouth. You can either have the whole cow or leg. so, on your next party, contact Enting's at Lacson St., Bacolod City

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank bacolodtours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    11
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Variety of ilonggo dishes”
Reviewed October 19, 2013 via mobile

You need not to come from Sagay to appreciate the food here. It has been consistently good rven from its first location near Riverside Hosp and bobs. The buttered chicken is a must try. The food are fresh and you have a variety of food a, beverage and dessert choices.

Helpful?
Thank Wotzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan, Philippines
Level Contributor
79 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“fresh from the sea”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

food is quite fresh and they cook it upon ordering. staff is very friendly and accommodating

restaurant is not pricey for a fresh seafood restaurant but try to manage what you order as you will tend to over order as well as over eat.. USD10 per head will stuff you!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank yokolok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muntinlupa City, Rizal, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Inasal na Pecho and Kinilaw na Lukot: A Match Made in Heaven <3 <3 <3”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Entings' pioneer restaurant in Sagay City is where we would have our lunch every time we visit our maternal grandmother in Central Bato. My all-time favorites are, inasal na pecho paired with kinilaw na lukot (sea hare). I just love how the juiciness of the inasal goes well with the spicy soury taste of kinilaw na lukot. With those dishes, I'm definitely sure you would consume 2 cups of rice in 1 seating. ;-)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ekai B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
58 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good seafoods”
Reviewed May 16, 2013 via mobile

I will never forget their grilled scallops.

Very good grilled seafoods.

Its open air. So dine when the weather is good.

Its near L Fisher hotel. 2mins walk only

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bravo-Bien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Entings also viewed

Bacolod, Negros Occidental
Bacolod, Negros Occidental
 
Bacolod, Negros Occidental
Bacolod, Negros Occidental
 

Been to Entings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing