We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“relaxing”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bill P
1 review
“relaxing”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

nice little house in a subdivision; nice people who take care of it; we enjoyed our stay and the house was in good condition.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Dear Bill,
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a relaxing time staying at the accomodation. Until next time.

Kind regards,
Manfred and Arlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jair A
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really convenient house with extraordinary customer service”
Reviewed November 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I have stayed 1 night in this house at Lapu Lapu Island together with a friend. This apartment is including pick-up and delivery service of Cebu Airport with a minivan by the parents of the owner. The house itself is located in a neighborhood with a security guard at the entrance so all is very safe. Furthermore the house is equipped with WIFI, TV, kitchen, shower with warm water and air-conditioning. Also in both bedrooms are comfortable beds so I can recommend this place to everybody for either short stay and long stay.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Dear Jair,
We appreciate your feedback.
Kind regards,
Arlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fully furnished holiday home in Mactan”
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

A family owned unit . Personal service. Everything was as described. Nice gated community. With security. Ac worked good . Give it a try. Customer service is important. Clean unit and the owner Arlean is a special person. I had a different booking that left me stranded and I spoke to Arlean on an emergent basis . She was so helpful. Out of her way even. Can't say enough. Thank you Arlean for the hospitality. It was A +

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Dear Tom,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.

Kind regards,
Manfred and Arlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing