We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
$47
Easy and fast booking
Trip.com
$51
ZenHotels.com
$53
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveler rating
23
56
50
30
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
56
50
30
30
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 189 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Found this hotel at trip advisor,
Good points! Spacious bedrooms, and huge swimming pool.
Not so good points! It is Not really a beachfront hotel, it is near the water though but there is no good beach nearby.
Food is not the greatest. But is affordable.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 990maggiea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

Just returned from the Philippines and during my stops i stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in early feb 2017.

Sadly i was not impressed with this hotel even though i had doubts going by the reviews but since i was only in cebu for only a couple of days i thought why not..

Here's the bad parts.

* most of the appliances in the room where breaking or was about to break.

* plug sockets and lamp had exposed wires coming out !

* the sprinkler was leaking so leaving a wet patch on the floor.

Look at other options 1st.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jasonn892
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 2, 2018

I write this review only to WARN PEOPLE DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL! The images are fake the hotel does not look like this. There are no customers at the hotel i went to the pool, restaurant and walked to the waters edge (no beaches) and didn't see a single person. We felt like we were on the set of a horror movie its a ghost town. You are in the middle of no where, our taxi driver from the airport had no idea where the hotel was, The restaurant is a joke, our room service food inedible i assume most people dont eat there food as after only 20 mins our food was being eaten by the ants in our room (stayed on the 6th floor). Thanks to the staff member who must have sprayed our room with a full can of odour neutraliser just before we checked in it definitely worked for about 20mins before we realised the reason for the over eager use of the spray... MOULD, lots of mould. After deciding to check out a day early at 6am we went down to the reception desk to find the girl at the desk asleep... seriously i couldnt make this stuff up. The only good reason to stay here is so you can write a similar review to mine and stop people from staying here.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kieran G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

Room 5/5 - we arrived around midday and informed Reception that we had a wedding to attend that afternoon, so they were nice enough to allow us an early check-in as well as provide a free upgrade. The room was massive and had everything we could possibly need, making our day run smoothly.

Food 2/5 - the room service was disappointing. We ordered twice (as there is no other food options nearby) and both times they didn’t have what we originally wanted. The food then arrived cold and missing the sauces that were written on the menu.

Customer Service 5/5 - as mentioned in the Room comments, the staff were very helpful and generous. We appreciate the lovely hospitality by all the hotel and restaurant staff.

Location 3/5 - we chose this hotel as it was close to the wedding we were attending which was in our favour for that evening, however the property is located within a private gated community and is quite far from other restaurants/shops with nothing in walking distance.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank teequilaxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Very off road, they kind of designed that way, food is extremely expensive low quality, not many choices, wifi, terrible, i am in 6th floor cant not connect, and even if there is, they said due to blackout no wifi till 5 PM, the beach is not theirs, they borrow by giving you pass for one day, that is up to 5 PM, no shuttle, they said one way to main road only and up to 5 PM, basically you stocked there, unless pay a high price to taxi, 100 more because it is very remote and off road, and road quality is terrible. SO WASTE YOUR MONEY, i would give 1 star hotel only, only has very friendly staff.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Saber M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews