We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveler rating
16
51
61
26
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
51
61
26
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport basic hotel free shuttle to the airport reasonable rates staff went out of their way a bit tired cebu airport min drive mactan island brewed coffee breakfast was included fresh fruit nice room an early flight philippines doorman fi
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 163 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2016 via mobile

Stayed overnyt after my flight from Manila to Cebu was delayed.

The hotel is a bit old and creepy. I requested for coffee but the attendant get back to me and said that complimentary coffee is only for suites room. I understand but it should have been nice if they provide comp tea/coffee as room amenities just like other hotel regardless of room category or I would suggest they should pull out the water heater and two coffee cups inside for rooms where.coffee is not one of the amenities.

No towels when i checked in, room supervisor should have checked this before releasing the rooms.

Bed comforter is worn out. Pillow is not soft enough as well as the bed.Should improve the quality of their bed. Goose down feather pillow, memory mattress bed and replace worn out linen.

Asked for wake up call at 9 but i didnt receive any.

Typical breakfast with few choices of food. Menu selection is average. Rooms service/ In room dining is not 24 hours. This is written on the menu but the message implies more as a negative remarks. Maybe they should rephrase the sentence to make it positive.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank rolliexm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Hotel is near the airport. That is the most positive thing. This was the most expensive hotel of our holiday (near 3,000 Php), including breakfast. Paying this kind of amount is not worth it because of the characters of the staffs (almost arrogant/unfriendly), the price of the room service and low level of sanitairy hygiene. There was mould in several showers. Sad to say, that (by circumstances) we had to stay more nights in this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Wouter04041956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

this hotel is ok could just do with a little upgrade in places like kettles in the rooms, and lighting a bit dull and the furniture in the Lounge the Arms require cleaning.The breakfast is good,and its a good location.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank ukgeebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

The Bellavista Hotel is a great place to visit, rest and just have a good time. We stayed for two nights and found the rooms to be very clean and well maintained. The front desk personnel were very professional and kind and went out of their way to assist us. Well worth the money. I will always be utilizing this hotel as it is close to the airport and other sites.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank Rich748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Rang hotel after been told my flight was delayed 12hrs & then arrived to hotel for them to advise me since i was late that i couldn't my buffet breakfast even though i had paid for the nights stay & the buffet, it got worse from there. Ill never go back

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
4  Thank 234darrenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews