We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“April in Cebu”
other travelers have booked this property
The living area, along with the coffee table. So relaxing for your morning coffee moment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The living area, along with the coffee table. So relaxing for your morning coffee moment.
The living area on a different angle. This is a wide couch & one person can conveniently sleep here. Our book selection for you to read during your siesta time. :)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
The living area, along with the coffee table. So relaxing for your morning coffee moment.
The living area on a different angle. This is a wide couch & one person can conveniently sleep here.
Our book selection for you to read during your siesta time. :)
Your Cofee table.
The Entertainment Area. LED TV with cable connection.  The condo is wifi ready too
Sleeping area, Double/ Full-sized Bed. We also have a foldable sofa that will serve as an extra bed
Your closet to keep your clothes neatly stored.
Dining Area
Your mini kitchen.
The kitchen's Rice Cooker, Induction Cooker & Electric Kettle.
Water & drinking glasses atop the fridge.
Our simple welcome goodies for you.
Rice cooker, Induction cooker, Kettle.
This is the building were our condo unit is located
This is your First Aid Kit. (Placed inside the big drawer of the china cabinet).
Your body soap, shampoo & conditioner in the bathroom
Bathroom provided w/ clean towels & basic toiletries: Body Soap, Shampoo & Conditioner, toothbrush
Your Private balcony lined with plants to sooth your day. Show photo list
Outside the indoor pool at the Club House
The indoor L-ShapedPool.  FREE use for guests. Guest's friends need pay PhP100> kids & P200<Adult
DrInking water
Our condo is digitally locked.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Cebu City, Cebu Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
geterbe1
Lancaster County, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“April in Cebu”
Reviewed May 5, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

I had a wonderful vacation as this was my 2nd time renting this condo. As always our host was wonderful to book with. I certainly would book again!

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
geterbe1
Lancaster County, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Cebu get away”
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I had a great time. My host provider was gracious and considerate. I would absolutely recommend his condo vs an hotel stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2017
Hello Bruce, you are most welcome and we hope to host you again in your next visit here in Cebu, Philippines.
We enjoyed hosting you and 'twas such a great honor to us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FellowTra...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was sufficient for all our needs!!! ...and the owners are very accomodatiing and willing to do extra to make your stay a great experience .

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2016
Hi Wesley, we thanked you as well for trusting our hosting services. It's good to know you guys and we are equally proud you visited Cebu during your monthlong escapade in the Philippines. I appreciate so much for the invitation to pay you a visit whenever I will be in the US again. Have a safe flight and we hope to meet you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delia1953...
Newcastle, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great place 2 stay”
Reviewed September 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

you feel so welcome when we got there it is close 2 all you need we will tell our friends if they like a good and friendly place to stay this is the place to stay in cebu

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2015
Hello there,
Thank you so much for choosing us and be a part of your vacation here in Cebu Philippines. Our family is honored to host such an awesome couple from the world Down Under!!
Such a nice and friendly new-found friends, indeed...!
We hope to see you again next time.

Your host, Tito
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing