We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
An experience

A nice casino in a lovely hotel in Cebu City. Drinks and snacks are avaiable from the girls walking... read more

Reviewed March 8, 2020
Roy J
,
Liloan, Philippines
you have to try once

typical casino but in Filipino style, thousands of pokie machines all of different kines, roulette... read more

Reviewed July 30, 2019
KalboHastings
,
Hastings, New Zealand
Read all 121 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cebu Island
from $155.00
More Info
from $101.00
More Info
from $187.00
More Info
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
24
33
43
14
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
33
43
14
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 121 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2018

Nice place to unwind with breezy feels and nice view of the City's sky line. Will always come back for rest and relaxation.

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank myles458
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 2, 2018

My wife and I are on holiday for the month celebrating our 10 year anniversary. We're big game fans and love to visit casinos around the world. We heard the Philippines was the best place to go - we've gone to the ones in Manila and this one in Cebu last night...However, we were really disappointed at the game selection. It wasn't any different or more special then in Manila :/ We'd like to try someplace new and give it another shot...Can anyone leave us a suggestion?

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Donniechipluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 15, 2018

Unbelivable but they are Not offering pokern. I saw a lot of mashines, black jack and baccara. Food was overpriced

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Dirk W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 28, 2018 via mobile

I went there for new year's eve and the food was great. Different resturants and different kind of foods. Good quality but prices are way above average.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank maxnabau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 27, 2018 via mobile

Been this casino before in angeles and it's the same in cebu... same machines same old decorations...good luck

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank barfiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews