We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,100)
Filter reviews
1,100 results
Traveler rating
369
493
175
41
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
493
175
41
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tune hotel ayala mall budget hotel rooms are small the ground floor convenient store short stay air conditioning lechon place to sleep double room walking distance location is great wi fi big mall clean hotel comfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 1,100 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2018

Nice room and accomodation............................but as part of the improvements of the hotel they need to provide phone inside the room,complementary sleepers..qnd much beeter with provided breakfast and no need to walk going to quest hotel

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank josephtrinidad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace S, General Manager at Red Planet Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Dear josephtrinidad,

Thank you for your feedback and for sharing with us your suggestions. We are happy to inform that the new technology provides our guests with another way to communicate with us. Aside from the telephone available at every elevator landing, downloading our APP allows one to also communicate with the front desk anytime either through messaging or voice call by just connecting to the hotel wifi. We hope you will get to use it on your return.

We regret that we cannot anymore undo the hotel design to include a restaurant to serve breakfast. In addition to the option of having breakfast at Quest Hotel or the 7 Eleven at the Ground floor, we have engaged the services of Seattle's Best to also deliver packed breakfast to our guests.

Rest assured we will continually look for ways to improve on our services for you and for our guests in the future.

We look forward to serve you again soon.

Truly yours,

Grace Salut
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

Location is excellent, a short walk away to Ayala Malls, very accessible!
Rooms get cleaned everyday, excellent security practices . Doesn't serve breakfast but good options are available for those who want to add breakfast to their accommodation. Would recommend to friends and family.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cillemnla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace S, General Manager at Red Planet Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Dear cillemnla,

It is a pleasure to know that you had a nice stay! Thank you very much for taking the time to appreciate the standards and the service.

Thank you for choosing Red Planet and we look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Truly yours,

Grace Salut
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

Location is perfect. It is very near the Ayala Center Mall. It has a clean room. But no phone and fridge inside and the A/C too is very noisy. The staffs were very nice and friendly specially the guards downstairs.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ACDAVDDV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace S, General Manager at Red Planet Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Dear ACDAVDDV,

Thank you for your encouraging feedback. Your praise for the friendliness of our staff is very much appreciated.

We regret that we cannot anymore undo the room design to include a room phone and a fridge. However, the new technology provides our guests with another way to communicate with us. Aside from the telephone that is available at every elevator landing, downloading our APP allows one to also communicate with the front desk anytime either through messaging or voice call by just connecting to the hotel wifi.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience with the noise from the AC.

Thank you for choosing Red Planet and we look forward to serve you again soon.

Truly yours,

Grace Salut
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018

Price is good but the best is its location. Near Ayala Mall and business district, ideal for business trips. Also, the convenience store at the ground floor is a good contrast. Although it would be good to have a mini refrigerator inside the room.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stanleyadamsang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace S, General Manager at Red Planet Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear stanleyadamsang,

It is a pleasure to receive great feedback from our guests. Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your appreciation.

Looking forward to more opportunities to serve you again soon.

Truly yours,

Grace Salut
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Its my 4th stay here,and the service,staff and rooms are consistently satisfactory.
Location near to large mall, there is also a 7-11 downstairs for late night or early morning purchases.would return if in cebu again

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank maricono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace S, General Manager at Red Planet Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Ms. Maricon O,

Thank you for your continuous patronage and loyalty to the brand. We are very happy to know that it has always been a consistently satisfactory stay.

Thank you for sharing with us your feedback and for choosing Red Planet. We look forward to another stay soon.

Truly yours,

Grace Salut
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews