We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Blu Cebu(Cebu City)
$154
$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$94
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harolds Hotel(Cebu City)
$72
$62
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
$57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Cebu(Cebu City)(Great Value!)
$42
$30
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Mark Hotel(Cebu City)(Great Value!)
$40
$29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveler rating
87
149
64
20
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
149
64
20
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsayala mallbreakfast buffetjunior suitewalking distancerooms are clean and comfortablesmall gymwifi connectionqueen size bedshower roomhome away from homerestaurant staffearly checklechonavilaelevatortummyhousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 344 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2011

I stayed here during the soft opening and, well, there were quite a few glitches.

But now it seems much more sorted and professional. Everyting from accounting to elevators and Wifi that works consistently. Staff have learned to welcome back guests - a nice touch.

If you want to stay near Ayala make Elizabeth your first choice. Even if you can afford more, you wont get much better.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrGAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2011

We were arriving Cebu late evening from Dumaguete and taxi driver brought us to Elizabeth, 3 fellows,..3 credit card payment in front desk took near 30 minutes and price was bit high near 4000 pesos/ night. Rooms pretty nice with big flat tv , minibar and modern bathroom. Lobby bar could not find cold beer,..lol,.only ice on the class what really sounds strainge to Scandinavian fellows. Breakfast was nice, location as well.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Niko_sta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2011

Been in this Hotel for almost a week stay.... I wanted to try if how this differ and the same with the Hotel Elizabeth in Baguio... As for my experience, this hotel credits food quality, guest-staff relation's good, above all service is superb. I get my single deluxe room for only 2,400 at the big discount ever given to a guest like me. I like most at my stay is that I happened to see the beauty of Cebu at night... I've given room overlooking Busy street and highways of Cebu. Just a 3-mins walk to Ayala Mall and 10-mins ride to I.T Park.. My compliments to all staffs whose so accommodating and friendly. I will not forget their Black angus and Japanese Buffet ( So sumptuous buffet and high quality food served )

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nightlife_geek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2011

During my vacation i stayed in Hotel Elizabeth for 12 consecutive days and i found Hotel Elizabeth beautiful, great and Lovely Place as Hotel, charming and facinating as the name of Queen Elizabeth, the hand paintings all over the places self explain the beauty of the Hotel, great and yummy food and buffet with the systematic bands with their live music which makes everybody to shake and as well as the melodies of Piano music to fall in love with the music of Flora Cafe, well furnished, comfortable and decorated lovely rooms, dedicated, friendly and increadible staffs of the hotel. So all these qualities definately makes Hotel Elizabeth "An Experience of its Own." So i will definately stay again in my next visit in future.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bijayrai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2011

If you want to do shopping in Cebu, visit this place Elizabeth Hotel. It is a very new hotel located at the heart of Cebu and very near to Ayala Mall- a women's shopping paradise to both locals and tourists. Not recommended for backpackers on a budget.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hortezo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews