We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Breakfast Buffet”
Review of Feria

Feria
Ranked #2 of 743 Restaurants in Cebu City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: With extended hours, an exuberant atmosphere, and a variety of local and international dishes, Feria provides the perfect place to enjoy any meal of the day. Guests can dine from the buffet or à la carte, choosing from the finest dishes and desserts from Mediterranean, Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Indian and other Asian cuisines as well as Vegan options. Each dish is freshly prepared by our award-winning team of chefs from around the globe. They'll be happy to meet you in the dining room with suggestions on what you might enjoy. The dining room of this stylish venue seats 240, and its two private rooms seat 12 to 18 guests. OPENING HOURS 06:30 - 22:30 (Daily)
Beaverton, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Fantastic Breakfast Buffet”
Reviewed June 27, 2013

On a recent business trip to Cebu 20 of us went to the Radisson for the Breakfast Buffet. It was wonderful and the service was terrific. They have two glassed off rooms with round tables that were perfect for our group. Big enough to accomodate everyone but yet it was quiet enough in the room we could all interact. The food was very good with a nice variety of American and Filipino foods. We had a birthday boy with us and the staff brought out a beautiful piece of cake and sang to our co-worker. It was a very nice morning.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank slashby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

545 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    351
    145
    33
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Iligan City, Philippines
Level 6 Contributor
180 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Best Hotel Restaurant”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Having, snacks, dinner & breakfast in this restaurant was an experience in itself! The food was surprisingly delicious especially the pasta & they have a wide array of food choices from Filipino to international cuisine in their buffet. Several mouth-watering desserts are beautifully displayed & very tempting. Usually, I find hotel food bland, but not in Feria! Service is always with a smile & very courteous. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amethyst59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cebu City, Philippines
Level 6 Contributor
59 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“greatly improved!”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

My first 2 dining experiences at Feria were both a disaster that I swore never to return anymore. But early part of last year, I got invited to a birthday dinner there and I was pleasantly surprised at the greatly improved food- both in taste and presentation! Even on the 50%-off days of Tuesdays, Thursdays and Chinese-buffet Saturdays, the buffet is a truly satisfying experience. It must have been a change of chef(s) but the food taste a lot better now.. there are ample choices in the different displays at all food stations such as salad, cheese,bread, meat, pasta, chicken, fish, japanese makis and sashimis, cakes, crepes and their yummy ice cream! There was even a Chinese chef who made noodles right before your eyes before mixing this with your choice of soup.Coffee or tea is part of the buffet. Because of this change, my friends and I have been going back lately . From last year to just last week, they have been consistently good! I highly recommend the buffet at Feria!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cebuana51347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City, Philippines
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Not worth the price...and it's already cheap!”
Reviewed April 10, 2013 via mobile

The place was too dark, very unappetizing, especially if you're someone who likes to look at your food before eating it.

Plenty of selections, although taste was bland for all cuisines. Few dessert selections, burnt white chocolate fondue.

Staff are not well aware of existing tie up with credit card companies, not even aware of their own offerings. Although one server was very friendly and nice.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Van-000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cebu
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good choices”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Aside from the many varieties of food, food is also not so bad. you'll see almost all asian's favorite food here. nice choices of food.. :)

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Feria also viewed

Cebu City, Cebu Island
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 
Cebu City, Cebu Island
Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island
 

Been to Feria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing