We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Location!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Radisson Blu Cebu

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Radisson Blu Cebu
Ranked #1 of 87 Hotels in Cebu City
Certificate of Excellence
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
99 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Perfect Location!”
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Love this hotel, from the decor to the magnificent lobby! The rooms are spacious and beautiful. The breakfast is delicious and enjoyed their room service. I highly recommend this hotel. The best part is that it is only walking distance to SM Mall.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank valuemytime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience and recommending Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your spacious room and our dining facilities.

We look forward to welcome you again in your future travels to Cebu.

Sincerely,

Nishan Silva
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,030 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,919
    871
    172
    43
    25
See reviews for
799
688
247
889
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (406)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Mandaue, Philippines
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Celebrated the birthday of Debbie's dad in Feria. We were really satisfied on their service and food.. We went there on February 4, 2014, Tuesday, so they offered international cuisines... All of the food were perfect and the desserts! WOW.. Their home-made ice cream was VERY good!!! A must-try, indeed! ^_^

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debzter18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for raving about your dining experience at Feria, specially our homemade ice cream and for celebrating with Debbie for her Dad’s birthday.

We hope to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu to celebrate many joyful occasions to come.

Sincerely,

Nishan Silva
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Very convenient and accessible, near airport and malls.
The hotel is big. In the lobby, live music is there .The rooms are large, elegant and well-equipped. Business center, spa, pool and fitness center are excellent. Staffs are very friendly specially Jiji. A great hotel! Buffet is expensive but good!

Room Tip: higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tomo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and the facilities at Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu as well as its proximity and the warm hospitality from our staff, specially Jiji. We hope to see you again in your future travels to Cebu.

Sincerely,

Nishan Silva
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meycauayan City, Philippines
1 review
Reviewed April 16, 2014

My family and I really enjoyed our stay in Radisson Blu... the place is very comfortable and easily accessible. The staff is corteous, friendly and greets you with a sincere smile. The breakfast buffet is superb and the pool is very nice too especially for the kids!
We stayed there from April 10-13.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Recielle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and it was a pleasure to ensure that you and your family had an incredible experience during breakfast at Feria and your pool time with your kids.

We look forward to have you again at Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu.


Sincerely,

Nishan Silva
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bremen, Germany
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Radisson Standard to the price of an Ibis.
The hotel belongs to the big SM-City-Mall in the port area of Cebu. Thus the location is not that convenient, but taxi fare to the city is less than 100 PHP.
The pool is average, but for swimming, you can do tours to Mactan-Island anyway.

Room Tip: Ask for a corner room, it's more spacious and you have the view to two sides.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank swissair25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We hope to welcome you again in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should your future travels bring you back to Cebu.

Sincerely,

Nishan Silva
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vellore, India
Level Contributor
75 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

lovely hotel. great staff. very courteous. caring.good ambience. restaurant staff are great. good location next to a good mall. good conference hallto hold international conference.
had a real nice stay.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank debashish_danda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and it was indeed a pleasure to have you. We are delighted to know that you had a nice time during your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu and we look forward to welcome you back in your future visits to Cebu.


Sincerely,

Nishan Silva
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cagayan de Oro, Philippines
Level Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

We booked Radisson mainly because it's ranked number 1 in TripAdvisor. Also, I wanted to find out what makes it #1. This is what I think.

There's no doubt their VERY HELPFUL and FRIENDLY STAFF make Radisson #1.

Their warm smiles wiped away the disappointment that I felt when I entered their huge AND bare (nothing but plain looking seats) lobby.

We arrived before check in time and before our online booking from hotels.com was forwarded to them (we booked it less than 2 hours before we arrived @ the hotel) yet they checked us in without making a fuss.

Swimming with my 7-year-old son was very relaxing because the lifeguards/pool staff were very attentive.

Date of Stay: March 21, 2014.


Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank LovellaStratton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nishan S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review, April 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

It is extremely gratifying to know that our “very helpful and friendly staffs make Radisson #1”. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you and your family back here at Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu.


Sincerely,

Nishan Silva
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cebu City
6.8 mi away
Shangri-La's Mactan Resort & Spa
2.7 mi away
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu
#2 of 87 in Cebu City
1,151 reviews
7.1 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Crimson Resort and Spa, Mactan
1.3 mi away
Quest Cebu
Quest Cebu
#8 of 87 in Cebu City
2,665 reviews
1.0 mi away
Cebu City Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel
#5 of 87 in Cebu City
1,114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Cebu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Cebu

Property: Radisson Blu Cebu
Address: Serging Osmena Boulevard | Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City 6000, Philippines (Formerly Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu)
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Cebu Island > Cebu City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Cebu City
#1 Business Hotel in Cebu City
#1 Romantic Hotel in Cebu City
#1 Luxury Hotel in Cebu City
#1 Family Hotel in Cebu City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Cebu 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cebu City hotel's location places guests close to beaches, shoppingLocated on Serging Osmena Boulevard at the corner of Juan Luna Avenue, this Cebu hotel places guests in the middle of the oldest city in the Philippines. Located just 500 metres from the International Port area, this South Pacific getaway proves to be the perfect starting point for exploring the island of Cebu and its 167 neighbouring islands. The Radisson Blu Cebu is situated just 11 kilometres from the Mactan International Airport. Cebu City offers various transportation options for travelers. The strategic location of the hotel provides easy access to public transportation. Metered taxis and local jeepneys are within easy reach to take visitors around the city. The ferry terminal is a convenient 10-minute walk from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Jetsetter, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Radisson Blu Cebu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu Island/Cebu City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing