We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a MAZE” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ayala Center Cebu

Ayala Center Cebu
Ranked #2 of 110 things to do in Cebu City
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What a MAZE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2013

This 4 story mall is the biggest I've ever seen. It has at least 4 floors, each of which go off in a number of different directions! It's easy to get lost in here, so try to remember some landmarks or you'll just walk around in circles. The outdoor stage & eating areas are fantastic, especially at night. The trees are lit with dangling lights & there are restaurants galore.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank taldrknhnsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,073 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    443
    487
    111
    22
    10
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Guri, South Korea
Level Contributor
1,565 reviews
487 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 326 helpful votes
“Very huge, great shopping mall.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

C1 ( 2009 )
There is big size, huge size shopping mall. we can enjoy shopping, eating a meal, feel atmosphere. maybe I think this mall is most large in Cebu. there is good convenient facility, beatiful garden, many market. I recommand this shopping mall if you want to shopping while stay in Cebu.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank HanJuyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mabinay, Negros Oriental, Philippines
1 review
“A Place where you can relax”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013

this place is really beautiful and peaceful and I love it..... A place where you can relax, you'll forget your problems even just for awhile... A place where you can enjoy together with your family, friends and love ones. A place where you can buy the things you want.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank marjayfe02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“the best mall in the philippines”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012

what a great mall and place to visit. lots of music and entertainment going on there often. super places to eat from italian, thai, filipino, and even a seattles best coffee. scores of stores to shop til you drop. nice outdoor area to relax, have a coffee etc. and meet the locals.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Micheal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo
Level Contributor
47 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Shopping taken to an artform”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2012

When a man like me, who normally dont even like shopping that much, have no problems spending a full day at the mall it simply is a good place. Extreamly safe, classy, loads of different shops and compared to where I come from so incredible low price. Add to this very good eating choises, nice bathrooms for being the Philippines and so on and you have yourself a big hit!

This visit to the Philippines I went with only hand luggage, then bought a big suitcase and filled it up from Ayalla... shop until you drop! :)

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Dan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ayala Center Cebu also viewed

 
Cebu City, Cebu Island
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 

Been to Ayala Center Cebu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing