We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveler rating
164
94
19
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
164
94
19
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dessert factory the ground floor laundry shop original casa convenience store casa verde mini mart great room rooms are clean osmena circle an affordable price recommend this hotel place to stay double bed comfortable hotel mango square hot and cold shower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 283 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2019

The hotel is in an excellent location. Great restaurant Casa Verde is right behing the hotel. 7 Eleven and excellent coffee shop are right acrosse street. Robinson mall is 400 m away. If you like a party Mango Square with bars and clubs is 700 m from the hotel. Room was very clean and nice as well as the bathroom but the real value of the hotel is the staff. I traveled half of the world and stayed in many hotels but so nice, friendly and helpful staff I rarely met.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gorang113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019

It's clean, really clean. When I viewed the photo's it showed a TV in the lounge area, but there wasn't in my 1 bedroomed suite. The aircon in both the lounge and bedroom is very loud, in fact every night I had to turn off the aircon in the bedroom so I could sleep. Every window has a roller blind on it, but they don't do anything to stop the light coming in. The shower was luke warm whatever time of day you tried using it. The shower is huge, you could party in it, but it leaves the toilet in a tiny place, some larger people my find it difficult to use it due to limited leg space. There is no tea or coffee in the room (for the small cost of providing them, it would make a difference). The fridge is small. The wi-fi works well but you can only connect to two devices, be warned if drops in and out when you get to the ground floor. There is a small store like a 7 eleven just metre's from the door, and security 24 hours. Very close by is a big supermarket, McDonalds, Burger King, Pizza Hut etc. if you want to grab a quick meal. There are a lot of doctors and nurses staying in the hotel on long term rentals, so you should be good if you fall ill ;o) Just a little bit more thought and extras would make this a brilliant stay for the money.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019 via mobile

Rooms are new and stylish with amenities better than most for the price (couldn't ask for more). Beds are big and comfy with quality linens. Everything about the place is quality and professional. Building is secure and quiet. No unattended visitors. Located near Osmena Circle. This is our go-to place in Cebu City.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank islandiabeachresort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

our family stayed in this cute hotel.we had a warm accommodation,fast check in,hotel staff were all nice and friendly.rooms are clean and tidy.hotel location near our fave resto which is AABBQ restaurant.

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank jean0530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile

Friendly staff, and a nice clean room. Ideal for a short stay at an affordable price. Strongly recommend for an overnight or quick stay when transitting to nearby islands. Convenience stores and breakfast place downstairs, a laundry as well. There is a Starbucks a short walk away. Easy to get cabs as well.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Abhilash S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews