We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
56
72
33
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
72
33
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room water dispenser hotel location great place to stay sm lanang premier swimming pool home away from home damosa smx receptionist security wake hairdryer comfort hallway
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 175 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2017

Microtel still maintains its comfortable bed, not too soft nor hard. Front desk people were nice and accommodating . Very near to restaurant and mall is walking distance.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Nestor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AFBAGM, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Davao, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017

All Microtel by Wyndham Hotels in the Philippines and worldwide offers chiropractor approved-mattresses. We are happy that newly purchased beds gave you a well deserved 'sleep well' and our helpful front liners made your stay pleasant. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AFBAGM, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Davao, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2017 via mobile

Good experience with the hotel. Ammenities are okay with good size room. Bed and linen are clean. Bathroom is good as well but challenging to control water temperature. I did bot managed to connect with the free wifi during my 3 days stay. Breakfast buffet is basic as well.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank jackmorales1925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2017

The place was good. The staffs are so attentive. The guestroom is clean and very pleasing to the eyes.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank arjayl2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AFBAGM, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Davao, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2017

Providing guest comfort with Clean and Comfortable rooms and Efficient Customer Service is our every day mission. Thank you for your EXCELLENT rating and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2017

The place is good for business travelers.
I like that water dispensers are situated for easy access of potable water anytime.
Downside was my experience during breakfast, slow service with staff and she somehow forgot my order of scrambled egg. But aside from that everything is okay.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank cocagarlet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews