We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Worth the price”

Park Inn Restaurant Bar & Grill
Ranked #112 of 490 Restaurants in Davao City
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Davao City, Davao City, Philippines
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Worth the price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014 via mobile

Their buffet breakfast is great, except their bacons are too hard. Hard, not rubbery. Rubbery is still chewable, hard is not. They murdered the bacon. I am like this because bacons are my favorite LOL. Their choice of menus is superb though. :)

Helpful?
Thank Pam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    7
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Makati, Philippines
Level Contributor
101 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“surprisingly affordable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

For a hotel restaurant, the prices in Park Inn are surprisingly affordable, even room service. My favorites from the menu are: Davao tuna with pepper, the salad with apples, rambutans, and chicken.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank monique730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
40 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great selection for buffet breakfast.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

I enjoyed the buffet breakfast with a great selection. Service is great and food is delicious! Thumbs up!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shei928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luzon, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just okay.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

Though RBG restaurant has a very modern, colorful and edgy interior, the food choices were very much limited. I only ate here once for breakfast, at P500@, and that was it. I chose to eat somewhere else the next day. The pancakes were hard, the juices were limited, the fruits were not replenished quickly, and the guests had to wait and linger near the buffet area. The staff, particularly the waiters, did not even ask me if they can take my plate away!

More improvements are necessary. And made the soonest possible time.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wawitasen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angeles City, Philippines
Level Contributor
173 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

the F & B staff are very attentive to guests; has wide selection of food in the breakfast buffet--salad bar offers very fresh vegetables and fruits in season are plenty.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank AMC286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Park Inn Restaurant Bar & Grill also viewed

Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
 
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
 
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
 

Been to Park Inn Restaurant Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing