We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money”
Review of Lispher Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Davao City
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Lispher Inn
Ranked #5 of 126 Davao City B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 21, 2012 via mobile

Clean and big room p.1500, warm shower. Everything was working, a nice small garden with ashtrays for smokers. Breakfast not included, separate to pay. Friendley people. Badroom, flatscreen tv, wifi, watercoocker, hot shower.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Reinier53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 35 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2012

We stayed together with friends. It's a clean hotel, the area of the inn is a quiet place, prices are reasonable. Room arrangements are a bit weird, and as friends, we were assigned on different rooms away from each other. Breakfast buffet was of reasonable price, waiters are so accommodating. The only disappointing part is the front desk personnel, who are not so hospitable. Many of our questions were not answered well.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c_taba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Stayed here July of 2011. Took me a while before I could write a review. Me and my boyfriend stayed there for 3 nights and it was fine. Rooms made up whenever we get home. Breakfast is ready very early in the morning but your choices will be the same thing every morning. So, I ended up eating pancakes every single morning I stayed there. There was no in-room safe but we never lost anything. Our impression for the people of Davao is that you can trust them so we didn't mind leaving gadgets at the hotel. We made our reservations online and never had to pay for any deposit. We we got there, that was the when we paid for the accommodation. This is right in the downtown area so it really worked for us. If we go back to Davao again, we still might consider this hotel again. However, if we can get the same services for a lower rate then we just might change our minds.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Airalace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Wonderful place to stay and value for money....plus complementry breakfast. Rooms are always clean and well maintained. Its our hotel of choice in Davao. Only 5 minutes, walk to NCCC mall so well located and quiet. Came here 3 years ago as well and we are still impressed with the rooms. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lattama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NickElPaisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Davao City hotels
1.1 mi away
Green Windows Dormitel
Green Windows Dormitel
#10 of 53 in Davao City
275 reviews
1.5 mi away
Alu Hotel
Alu Hotel
#14 of 53 in Davao City
59 reviews
1.9 mi away
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel
#17 of 53 in Davao City
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Bahay Ni Tuding Inn
Bahay Ni Tuding Inn
#8 of 53 in Davao City
86 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Manor Hotel
The Manor Hotel
#38 of 53 in Davao City
15 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Galleria Davao
Hotel Galleria Davao
#34 of 53 in Davao City
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lispher Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lispher Inn

Address: 13 Juna Ave, Juna Subdivision, Davao City, Mindanao 8000, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Mindanao > Davao del Sur Province > Davao City
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 126 B&Bs / Inns in Davao City
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
Lispher Inn Davao/Davao City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing