We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love you jobee!!!”
Review of Jollibee

Jollibee
Ranked #170 of 497 Restaurants in Davao City
Cuisines: Filipino, Fast Food
Description: Telephone + 63 222 1483-84.
Restaurant details
Description: Telephone + 63 222 1483-84.
Davao del Sur Province, Philippines
Level Contributor
51 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“I love you jobee!!!”
Reviewed September 19, 2013 via mobile

Original filipino taste fast food chain. I am always loyal to jollibee! From my childhood saying isa pa, isa pang chicken joy. From now me singing jollibee yummy duap. :) i love most the burgers, spaghetti (super) and of course the tuna pie. They are innovating somehow serving new dishes. Yet the chicken, burger, spag and fries. Im totally satisfied already.

Bida ang sarap at saya sa Jollibee.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessie77777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    11
    11
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
London England
Level Contributor
58 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Jollibee is great.”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Yesterday visited Jollibee in the SM Mall in Davao City. It is GREAT to be back in the Republic of the Philippines and to eat a "Champ" burger... Well "Yum" burgers are nice too but smaller. I wish Jollibee had restaurants back in the UK! Great value food, freshly cooked.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank DrVjWalden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davao City, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“mascot”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

who doesn't love jollibee. i think almost all love jollibee. especially when he he dance, when he wiggle his tail or butt its so cute. I also love their spaghetti.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank grace b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iligan, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy hot and spicy chicken!!!”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

I always find hot and spicy chicken of any Jollibee Fast food chain so delicious.. The fried chickens here in Davao Jollibee are big and worth it.. The ketchup is yummy too.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Airah_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metro Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
47 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“All time fave!”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Who doesnt know Jollibee?
My faves are Burger, chicken, and palabok. Sad to say that the Happyplus card only works in Manila. I hope they'll have terminals here in Davao soon.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank buddymigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jollibee also viewed

Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
 
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
 

Been to Jollibee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing