We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mascot”
Review of Jollibee

Jollibee
Ranked #182 of 497 Restaurants in Davao City
Cuisines: Filipino, Fast Food
Description: Telephone + 63 222 1483-84.
Restaurant details
Description: Telephone + 63 222 1483-84.
Davao City, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“mascot”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

who doesn't love jollibee. i think almost all love jollibee. especially when he he dance, when he wiggle his tail or butt its so cute. I also love their spaghetti.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank grace b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    11
    11
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Iligan, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy hot and spicy chicken!!!”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

I always find hot and spicy chicken of any Jollibee Fast food chain so delicious.. The fried chickens here in Davao Jollibee are big and worth it.. The ketchup is yummy too.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Airah_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Metro Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
47 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“All time fave!”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Who doesnt know Jollibee?
My faves are Burger, chicken, and palabok. Sad to say that the Happyplus card only works in Manila. I hope they'll have terminals here in Davao soon.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank buddymigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kidapawan
Level Contributor
41 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Jolibee, Kidapawan City”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Back when my wife was a few months pregnant, she asked me to get her a Jollibee "yum" meal with fries and drink. I sent someone with money there. They came back with a burger, no fries, no change. I saent them back with more money to pay for what I had already paid for. Two hours later my pregant wife was sleeping. What a waste of money. Further, Jollibee refuses responsibility for their mistakes. My loss for the extra transportation trying to get what my pregnant wife wanted. Soon they will have proper competion here.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Ed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Well”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Its the sweet side of McDonalds they use sweeter sauce then mc donalds but basic philippine McDonalds

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank getright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jollibee also viewed

Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
 
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
Davao City, Davao del Sur Province
 

Been to Jollibee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing