We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveler rating
243
88
17
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
243
88
17
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews relish cafe bedroom deluxe birthday song serviced apartment coffee beans home away from home washing machine check in was a breeze induction stove rice cooker cake fantastic stay robinson's galleria convenient location walking distance rooms are spacious guest services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 359 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2020

The room we got shared a main door with the room next door, which I guess is typical of adjoining rooms. The problem was that we didn’t know the people next door, and we shared a main door with them. We booked 2 rooms and it would’ve been logical to put our family in adjacent or adjoining rooms.

There was only one room number outside the main door, so if the main door was closed, you won’t see both room numbers. This made it confusing for us to find our room when we first got to our floor.

One of the rooms we booked had a leaking air conditioning unit, and there was a puddle on the floor when we woke up.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kqtxn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina-Bacungan, Front Office Manager at Citadines Millennium Ortigas Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear kqtxn,

I noticed that we failed to meet your expectations in certain aspects of your recent stay with us. After careful review of your concerns, I offer you my deepest apologies for having failed to give you the service all our residents expect.

In relation to the air-condition leak in your apartment, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you. This has already been reported to our Engineering team and to our Engineering manager and would ensure that these are thoroughly checked every releasing of apartments.

The apartment beside your room is a one bedroom apartment. Upon checking, you have booked 2 untis of studio apartments. In such cases that we see reservations under the same name, depending on availability, we normally provide an upgrade to provide convenience to our guests, but as we were also full on one bedroom units during your stay. We deemed that the best was to atleast put the rooms on the same floor.

kqtxn, I would like to assure you that these are isolated cases and are not indicative of our usual service standards. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to change the impression you have of us.

Warm regards,

Ana Katrina A. Bacungan
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

We were not expecting such comfortable accommodation and convenient location. A short walk to many restaurants, spas and to Robinson’s Galleria Mall. The interior decor at the reception area is uplifting and pleasing. The mini kitchen is very helpful, the breakfast included was a surprise and the gym, pool and spa facilities are very inviting. I would return for sure.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank MASTEMARNIK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina-Bacungan, Front Office Manager at Citadines Millennium Ortigas Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear MASTEMARNIK,

We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay. I will share your compliments with my colleagues. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,

Katrina Apuan-Bacungan
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Value for money - check
Cleanliness - check
Location - Check
Staff - Check
Breakfast - check

All the things you are looking for! :)
Had one of the best staycations in the Metro. We actually looked somewhere near Ortigas walking distance from Robinsons Galleria where point-to-point buses to Clark International Airport is located. Citadines did not disappoint in terms of proximity to malls and accessibility to transport.

Breakfast is delish! They have a variety of selections from breads, cereals and rice meals.

Bed and linens are spotless! Toiletries and kitchen utensils/ equipment were all there.

All you have to do is chill and feel at home. Definitely one for the books!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SengGala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina-Bacungan, Front Office Manager at Citadines Millennium Ortigas Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear SengGala

Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay. We love your checklist! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. We hope you will stay with us again.

Warm regards,

Katrina Apuan-Bacungan
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Fourth time staying at the Citadines Millennium Ortigas Manila and they still exceeds our expectations. Thank you to the team for being awesome. Keep up the good work and we will be returning again soon.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TRAVEleiR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina-Bacungan, Front Office Manager at Citadines Millennium Ortigas Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear TRAVEleiR,

Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. We hope you will stay with us again.

Warm regards,

Katrina Apuan-Bacungan
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

The hotel property is near to all establishments like Robinson Galleria, 7/11, Ministop and ATM. Our room is very clean, comfy and spacious. We are very satisfied with the hotel services and can't wait to come again

Room tip: If you want a connecting rooms better inform the lobby staffs
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andrewmadrigal1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina-Bacungan, Front Office Manager at Citadines Millennium Ortigas Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear andrewmadrigal1985,

We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay. I will share your compliments with my colleagues. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,

Katrina Apuan-Bacungan
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews