We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Certainly the BEST layout of any condo in SEA...”
other travelers have booked this property
Comfortable full size double bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable full size double bed
Comfortable and clean full size double bed - different style Frameless shower enclosure
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Comfortable full size double bed
Comfortable and clean full size double bed - different style
Frameless shower enclosure
Fully equipped kitchen
Remote controlled lights and ceiling fan
Plates and cutlery
Stainless pots and pans
Building F Sea Residences Reception
View from Bedroom Window of Mall of Asia
Ice Skating at Mall of Asia
Bathroom vanity
Kitchen
Living room: wide flat screen TV, DVD player and movies, cable TV channels and free wi-fi
rice cooker, kettle, toaster and sandwich maker
Thai Massage
Filipiino cuisine
Sbarro Pizza and Pasta
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Pasay, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Russell C
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Certainly the BEST layout of any condo in SEA Residences”
Reviewed October 20, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Had a lovely stay in Ann's condo which has been creatively laid out differently to any other condo I have seen in the complex...giving a genuine and relatively spacious Bedroom area that is not compromised by the central doorway of other condo layouts. The slightly less space in the Living area was not a problem for my partner and I.
The condo is also stylishly furnished and very well equipped and the Bathroom fitout is definitely the BEST I have seen in the complex!
There are plenty of good restaurants and shops at the Mall of Asia and entertainment at night on the seaside boardwalk.
All communication with Ann and her agent were quick and informative and I would highly recommend this rental property for couples looking for a convenient place to stay away form the hustle and bustle of downtown Manila.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The internal layout of the unit, especially the Bedroom and Bathroom
Liked least: Didn't have a balcony...but I knew that when I booked :)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2014
Dear guest, thank you so much for your kind words! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a pleasant time. Do keep in touch and we look forward to host again your stay in Manila in the coming future. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kanodong
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay”
Reviewed July 27, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We spent nearly 6 weeks at 314F Sea Residences and found it the ideal place to stay for a couple. The Sea Residences complex is a very secure, well run facility with excellent swimming pools and comfortable lounge seating areas in the lobby to entertain guests or just relax and meet other residents. From the first dealings I had online with the owner Ann, everything was incredibly smooth and professional and she is super responsive to any requests. The unit is small but very comfortable and has quality fittings and appliances that all work perfectly. The bed is super comfortable. We were surprised how quiet and well soundproofed the apartment is, much more so than the Holiday Inn which was our next stop. The Mall of Asia is 5 minutes walk away and the area surrounding the mall and Sea Residences is completely safe to walk around at any time of the night or day. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Manila. It is a great city and this is the ideal base for exploring it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, pool and the ease of dealing with the owner.
Liked least: A few power issues during typhoon Glenda
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2014
Thank you so much for these kind words. You and your lovely wife had been wonderful guests, easy going and full of life. The staff at Sea Residences are so pleased to have you and already asking me when you are coming back :-)

Once again, thank you so much for choosing us to be your host during your 5 weeks holiday in the Philippines. Do keep in touch !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 28, 2013
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay at 314F@Sea Residences. Thank you very much for the opportunity and we hope we can still assist you in your future accommodation requirements in the Philippines:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed May 8, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and convenience
Liked least: No complaints, we were happy as Larry :-)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 17, 2013
Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback, Wolfgang and Lina. We are looking forward to having you stay again at 314F@Sea Residences.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing