We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Good Value”
Review of Winston Motel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Winston Motel
Ranked #7 of 17 Specialty Lodging in Pasay
Reviewed May 11, 2014

We tried this hotel this time because we were so disappointed in the nearby hotel we stayed last February. We were looking for a place to stay on one night for our flight the next day and this hotel is close to the airport. I thought this was some kind of hotel for a "short time pleasure" but my husband and i were pleased when we enter the room, the toilet is clean, room and bed are big enough for 2. There was no problem checking in even we arrived in the morning. Everything was fast. I would say they are reliable because they made a "wake up" call for us for our flight schedule the next morning. We would go back to this hotel once we need a place to stay in Manila.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank lynne34_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
There are newer reviews for Winston Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 27 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2014

Initially I thought this hotel is a cheap kind and only for those who want to do short time (if you know what I mean). Out of desperation bec. our preferred hotel has no available room for us, my husband and I tried this hotel during one of our trips and we were not disappointed. not only it was within our budget, the staff were so helpful, the hotel was fairly clean and they have room service in case you do not want to go out anymore to dine. they have the basic amenities like a/c room with own T&B, flat screen tv, telephone for local use, and wifi. they also have car service if you need to go some place like airports and malls at affordable price. i gathered from one of their staff that the owner inspects the rooms by himself to make it sure that they are well maintained. this is a sure winner type hotel for us who just need a good night rest and to shower for your next day's travel and adventure.

Room Tip: you may want to choose the rooms at the ground floor if you are carrying heavy bags...there are also...
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
24  Thank JudyTPazon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Vasilyevna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sergey_Syndicate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014
Thank KURSADTOZLU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tani-p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eric P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pasay hotels
0.7 mi away
Stone House Hotel Pasay
0.6 mi away
Kabayan Hotel Pasay
1.6 mi away
DG Budget Hotel Salem
DG Budget Hotel Salem
#14 of 31 in Pasay
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel
#17 of 31 in Pasay
99 reviews
0.9 mi away
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge
0.5 mi away
Shogun Suite Hotel
Shogun Suite Hotel
#19 of 31 in Pasay
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Winston Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Winston Motel

Address: 2224 Tramo Street, Pasay, Luzon 1300, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Pasay
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 17 Specialty Lodging in Pasay
Price Range: $27 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As:
Winston Motel Pasay, Metro Manila, Philippines

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing