We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atrium Hotel Manila
Nearby Hotels
$467
$441
Conrad
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$100
$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$293
$264
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$99
$86
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Court Gil Puyat(Pasay)(Great Value!)
$38
$29
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$53
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mabuhay Manor(Pasay)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveler rating
20
116
129
45
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
116
129
45
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroombottom floorking size bedvia taxifree breakfast buffetsliding doorsafety deposit boxcheap hotelremote controlbusy roadfilipino foodspacious roomeasy accessrooms are greatcity viewmrt stationearly check
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 346 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2014

I have stay this hotel a couple of times whenever im in manila & i really like it here. My recent stay was on the 26th april 2014 - 4th may 2014 ( Room 2317 ) . Breakfast is good and my wife really enjoy the food. No complaints, everything is good. If there is 1 thing you guys should improve is the wifi. Please have the wifi accessible on every room. If not start on every floor so guest doesnt need to get out from their room and find the hotel wifi signal. I still rate this hotel 5 stars & will stay here again on my next visit to manila. See you atrium in august & dec 2014 . !

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MohammedEzran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EUROTELCM, Manager at Atrium Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Dear Mr. MohammedEzran,

Thank you for your kind feedback.
It has been our pleasure to welcome to ATRIUM HOTEL.
We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value-conscious price.

If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service, please just let us know.
We want you to enjoy every day of your every stay and we trust that you visit us again for your accommodation or conference needs in the near future.

We look forward to serving you on your next trip. Thank you once again.

Sincerely,

The Management
Eurotel Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Room -- TV is not working, blow dryer also not working, Fridge not working at the same time leaking water below. No drinks inside the fridge (Its should have as I've been staying in this hotel before), This should have been checked before you give a room right?

Customer Service -- Room Key/card malfunctioned - your personnel asked me to go down to 15th floor to change the card(did not even offer to change it for me). I have to ask the reception to ask someone to accompany me in my room during check in as I have a lot of baggage.

FYI, Stayed May 2, 2014 @ room 2116

Been staying several times in this hotel but now thinking if that should be my last.

Room Tip: not sure if this is possible
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jcpiper018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EUROTELCM, Manager at Atrium Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your feedback on TRIP ADVISORY.

Firstly, we would like to apologize for the inconvenienced and disappointment that you experienced recently. We assure you that your complaint and feedback will give us the opportunity to remedy any problem that may exist and help to improve our service further.

In order for us to fully address the concern, we would appreciate if you could provide us further details of your stay (state what you need-date, room number, time of check-in, name of attending staff, etc.).

We have commissioned a team to take a serious look into the facility / incident to ensure our staff, rooms and dining services will be according to standards.

Once again, please accept our sincere apologies and we look forward to serving you again.

Should you require any further assistance, you are most welcome to contact the undersigned.

The Management
Eurotel Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

the room was so big but less lighting. the bathroom they didn't give towel. the room look like old model and the floor was dirty. a bit far from airport but easy to find food. near hotel there have kfc and mc donald. they provide airport transfer also to airport it cos 400 php

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank valencio2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EUROTELCM, Manager at Atrium Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear Ms. Valencio,

Thank you for your feedback on TRIP ADVISORY.

Firstly, we would like to apologize for the inconvenienced and disappointment that you experienced recently. We assure you that your complaint and feedback will give us the opportunity to remedy any problem that may exist and help to improve our service further.

In order for us to fully address the concern, we would appreciate if you could provide us further details of your stay (state what you need-date, room number, time of check-in, name of attending staff, etc.).

We have commissioned a team to take a serious look into the facility / incident to ensure our staff, rooms and dining services will be according to standards.

Once again, please accept our sincere apologies and we look forward to serving you again.

Should you require any further assistance, you are most welcome to contact the undersigned.

The Management
Eurotel Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Its a good hotel and the price as well we had no problems there ..i only wish the breakfast could be much better ..hope you can do that better next time because it will be a next time i guess ..so i will recommend this

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jak68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EUROTELCM, Manager at Atrium Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Dear Ms. Jack,

Thank you for your kind feedback.
It has been our pleasure to welcome to ATRIUM HOTEL.
We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value-conscious price.

If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service, please just let us know.
We want you to enjoy every day of your every stay and we trust that you visit us again for your accommodation or conference needs in the near future.

We look forward to serving you on your next trip. Thank you once again.

Sincerely,

The Management
Eurotel Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

The place is centrally located in a busy street of Taft Avenue near the Gil Puyat LRT Station. It can be easily sited from afar because it is the tallest building in the array of buildings. Entering into this hotel is through Luna Street. Hotel staff will assist guests at the entrance and will politely guide you to the elevator going to the lobby at the 15th floor.

On the accommodation: I and my colleagues were billeted in a suite at the 17th floor. The room is spacious and clean. Typical facilities of a hotel room are acceptable. Water in the bath has a good hot and cold pressure. But the water of the toilet bowl is yellowish. It looks like recycled water, I thought so.

On the food: Free buffet breakfast. They served tasty, saucy and sometimes oily dishes. Not many choices though. Worst they serve almost the same dish every meal. I do not know if the foods served during our 6D7N stay was outsourced as it posted Meyer’s as caterer

On the Personnel: Checking in took us some trouble. We were assigned to a room already occupied. It took us a while waiting before we were finally rested in our room after a long trip. But the issue is a sort of misunderstanding between the Desk Officer and the Event Coordinator of the activity we attended. All the Staff is kind, helpful and polite.

On its environment: SM Mall of Asia – the largest mall in the country, is just minutes ride. Via taxi, it would cost around Php 75 (2 US$) or lower depending on the traffic flow. Via jeepney, the cost is Php 8.00 per person per way. So if you are in a budget or just want to explore or want to do like the locals, take the jeepney. Just be sure to know the route. The Hotel itself is within the Taft Central Exchange Mall. Victory Pasay Mall is walking distance. Bus Terminals like JAM and JAC Liners plying both south and north Luzon are nearby as well as food chains. Since the location is also near the LRT and Bus Terminals, noise is not a surprise. This is what the management of the establishment failed to address – that rooms should have a sound reducer particularly at the lower level where sounds of raging train, beeping bus and jeepneys are at least minimized.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jelotz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EUROTELCM, Manager at Atrium Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Dear Ms. Jelots,

Thank you for your kind feedback.
It has been our pleasure to welcome to ATRIUM HOTEL.
We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value-conscious price.

If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service, please just let us know.
We want you to enjoy every day of your every stay and we trust that you visit us again for your accommodation or conference needs in the near future.

We look forward to serving you on your next trip. Thank you once again.

Sincerely,

The Management
Eurotel Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews