We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,350)
Filter reviews
2,350 results
Traveler rating
684
962
435
166
103
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
684
962
435
166
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mrt lrt free breakfast affordable price place to stay fast food easy access short stay rooms are clean sm mall of asia pad capsule airport dorm manila taft moa jeepney
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 2,350 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

my review for this hotel is that this hotel is not affordable at all next time i will find my guest a good and much affordable hotel room but in fairness all hotel staff are courteous and helpfull....

Room tip: not applicable..
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank berniegapido40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegendHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear berniegapido40,

Kabayan Hotel aims to provide all our guests a pleasant and comfortable stay. We apologize if you have experienced otherwise. You may reply here or send us an email to give us more details of your stay. Again, we thank you for your feedback. We hope to serve you again at Kabayan Hotel so we can give you a different and more pleasant stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is very convenient less hassle to go the mall, their breakfast is really good and the room is neat. The bathroom has hot water but their is now extra shampoo or soap. Overall all its a nice hotel for solo travelers.

Room tip: The room is very cold but it is still good it just need a very thick blanket to keep you warm.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank diazcristina795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegendHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear diazcristina795,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. Our team will be happy to learn that you've appreciated your stay. Your feedback brings great warmth in our hearts upon knowing that we were able to have served you well. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you soon.

For best rates available, we would strongly recommend directly booking with us via our official website on your next visit.
Maraming salamat, Kabayan!




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family stayed 3 nights. The bell boy sent and assisted us to our room, we requested for an extra pillows for 10 pesos each not bad. The room is clean, bed is comfortable and shower very good. There's breakfast served plated, theres various dishes that you can ordered in their restaurant. Their food is delicious especially the crispy pata, the meat is tender and juicy at the same time skin crispy. While we had our last breakfast there's a lady who interviewed us about our experienced in the hotel. I had stayed to a different hotels in the Philippines and only few of them getting personal feed backs from their guests. It only means that they value their clients. Costumer service is very important to them. The staffs are all very accommodating and helpful ( all staff ) congratulations and keep it up! We have a very pleasant stay at Kabayan Hotel!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JaneB2543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegendHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear JaneB2543,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your commendations about our hotel rooms and services are very well appreciated – we highly value your feedback as it will continue to inspire our team to serve our guests better. Be assured that Kabayan Hotel will continue to strive to give all our guests the pleasant and comfortable stay the best way we can. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you soon on your next visit.

For best rates available, we would strongly recommend directly booking with us via our official website on your next visit.
Maraming salamat, Kabayan!




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is accessible to all transportation. The staff is helpful. The room is clean. However the air condition in my room is not functioning well. I woke up at 3am sweating. I found out that my aircon is not functioning well. I called the reception to check on my room. It took 10-15 mins to reset the aircon for it become cold.

Room tip: please check the room first if the aircon is functioning.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RhodoraX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegendHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear RhodoraX,

We'd like to thank you for sharing with us an account of your stay. Your comment on our staff and room are very well appreciated, It will surely motivate them to always do their best. Also, Kabayan Hotel continues to strive to give all our guests a pleasant stay. We apologize that you have experienced otherwise, specially when it comes to our AC. You may send us an email or reply here to give us the details of your stay, so we can further check into it. Again thank your for your review and we hope that your concern will be resolved accordingly.

Maraming salamat, Kabayan!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Capsule Hotel was a nice experience. However, one bathroom has a stinky smell but the other one was okay.

Overall, it was a good stop for overnight stay if you have a flight to catch and would like to catch a comfortable sleep.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank becnieva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegendHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear becnieva,

We appreciate the time you shared with us in posting your review. We're happy that you liked our Kapsule room. Maybe next time you can also try our Dorm accomodation, a likewise economical bed space that is also recommended for solo travellers. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you soon on your next visit.

Maraming salamat, Kabayan!



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews