We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,928)
Filter reviews
1,928 results
Traveler rating
553
810
353
130
82
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
553
810
353
130
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast mrt stations affordable price airport pickup fast food place to stay easy access metro manila rooms are clean short stay standard room budget hotel convenient location pad lrt capsule dorm
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 1,928 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2018

The Air conditioning isnt as good. It has a few cockroaches. But the Food is delicious and the Staff is accommodating. It is good for an overnight stay for the price given it is proximic to the airport.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leoatienza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review. We are taking note of your observations and improvements have been undertaken to address your concern. Our F&B Team will be happy to learn that you find our food delicious. Our staff will be glad to hear of your commendation. Indeed, our strategic location made us a preferred accommodation for transient travellers, we are glad that you appreciate this together with our value-pricing.

Again, we thank you for posting your review. We hope to serve you again at Kabayan Hotel to give you a different and more pleasant experience.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018

It was just an over night wait for our flight the next day, wouldn’t have wanted to stay more than one night.the room was quite small and dated and it was noisy from outside. It was clean and breakfast was alright.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natandade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your observation for our future room improvement. Suffice to say, thank you for acknowledging our cleanliness. Our F&B team will be glad to hear your feedback as well. Our close proximity to the airport is indeed our advantage, which makes us a preferred accommodation for most transient travellers.

Again, we thank you for posting your review. We hope to serve you again at Kabayan Hotel.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018

my stay was ok. my shirt got lost during laundry. the faucet was leaking. but the kitchen staff, the front desk, the guards and most of the staff were helpful. i hope the other guests in my floor enjoyed their stay.

Room Tip: the bigger room is better
Stayed: April 2018, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulpadilla2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank for taking the time to post your review. We have taken note of your observations and the attention of the respective departments concerned have been called to look after these matters. Kabayan Hotel strives to deliver utmost comfort and convenience to all our guest, we apologize that you have experienced otherwise. Our staff will be happy to hear that you have commended their service.

Again, we thank you for your feedback. We hope you will choose to visit us again at Kabayan Hotel to give you a different and more pleasant stay.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018

please take a look at the sides and corners of the bed there are dusts and ants...in your dormitory type accommodation. although i really like to stay in your hotel because of the friendly and accommodating staff, not to mention considerate and helpful. kudos to them.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jrepedro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are taking note of your observation for our immediate service improvement. Kabayan Hotel aims to provide our guest a safe and comfortable stay. We apologize that you experience otherwise. Our staff will be happy to learn that you have appreciated their service.

We hope to welcome you again at Kabayan Hotel to give you a different and more pleasant stay.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018

The staffs should be more delightful to guests. Me and my husband experienced staying at some hotels in Pasay and we could tell the difference. It's not a complain however I hope you can improve it. The location is for sure an advantage.

Room Tip: check the room before guests get inside we saw a rolled door matt in the bathroom, and catched a few ants.
Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariamelizabethb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHIC_BrandManager, Marketing Department at Kabayan Hotel Pasay, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review. We are taking note of your observation and our staff's attention has been called to ensure our guests requirement are attended to and due courtesy is given. Kabayan Hotel strives to give our guests a pleasant and comfortable stay. We apologize that you have experienced otherwise. We are glad that you have appreciated our location, most transient travellers do see this as a great advantage when they stay at Kabayan Hotel.

Again, we thank you for posting your review. We look forward in serving you again so we can provide you a different and more pleasant stay.

Respectfully,

Brand Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews