We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Airport Overnight at Manila”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Heritage Hotel Manila
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Pasay
Placencia, Belize
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Airport Overnight at Manila”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Great Hotel and very good value for money. Will stay there the next time I pass through Manila. My only complaint was that the key cards did not work and we had to have them replaced and one of th replacements did not work either.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SplashRalph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmina D, Marketing Communications Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
Dear Mr. SplashRalph,

Greetings from the Heritage Hotel Manila!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to your keycards, it is possible that it demagnetized when placed near your mobile phone which may cause it to deactivate. However, we have taken note of this to improve our services.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Warm regards,
Karmina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,831 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    301
    712
    482
    214
    122
See reviews for
416
450
264
330
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (318)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Muntinlupa, Philippines
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Being in Heritage Hotel was like being in a new world altogether. The lobby was outstanding, shiny and new. The concierge extends their hands to the littlest details in your reservations.

The suites were fantastic. Wide wardrobe, lock-safe, refrigerator, complimentary fruits, Hot and Cold shower, tubs and drinks. wide bed and cool A/C... plus you get a good view of the sunset.

When you feel hungry, they have a wide array of foods down at the restaurant ranging from all kinds, from bed to rice... at affordable prices. Take a sip of their coffee... its one of the best.

Room Tip: Always book in advance and you can request which side to be put on.. on sunset or sunrise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank liciavalentine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmina D, Marketing Communications Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
Dear Ms. liciavalentine,

Greetings from the Heritage Hotel Manila!

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's wonderful feedback such as yours that keep us striving to be better each day and we are very happy to know that our efforts have served you well. We hope to welcome you again soon!

Warm regards,
Karmina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The Heritage Hotel is ideal for that between flight overnight stay. It is an easy taxi ride from Manila airport and in the two occasions we have stayed there we have had great service and no problems whatsoever.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mikpee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmina D, Marketing Communications Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
Dear mikpee,

Greetings from the Heritage Hotel Manila!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm regards,
Karmina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The Hotel was close to the airport and the Mall of Asia. The service was excellent. The rooms were ok. But the bathroom looked old and had rusted. It definitely needs to be refurbished. I would rate this hotel excellent if it weren't for the bathroom.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jenmistisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmina D, Marketing Communications Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
Dear Ms. jenmistisa,

Greetings from the Heritage Hotel Manila!

Thank you for sharing your insights on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is well-noted and will be discussed with management. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again soon.

Warm regards,
Karmina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2013

2 night stay in the "Club rooms" If you are staying on the upper floors the reception is on level 9...... which we discovered after waiting at the lobby reception for 30mins (VERY SLOW SERVICE) Once at the 9th floor reception the level of service changed.... they were alot more professional and fast. Average hotel all-round, get what you pay for i suppose. Close to Mall of Asia / Airport. Breakfast buffet was small but alright, Staff were friendly and attentive (on upper levels), Free wi-fi was alright but not super fast. Was in 9th floor nonsmoking rooms, VERY NOISY. Constantly hearing beeping horns from the street at all hours, woke up numerous times from 1am-5am because of it. Bring earplugs if you wish to stay here....

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Review i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmina D, Marketing Communications Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Dear Review I,

Greetings from the Heritage Hotel Manila!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We would like to apologize for the delay in the lobby reception. However, rest assured that the same service is extended to all of our guests. We strive to deliver consistent outstanding service experience to everyone which we are proud that you have experienced.

Since we give importance in delivering excellent service to our guests and disappointed to find out you were kept waiting at the lobby, we hope to hear more details of what happened. Please email your experience at karmina.deungria@millenniumhotels.com. Your insights are valuable to us in improving our services and facilities.

Warm regards,
Karmina
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pasay hotels

Tamuning, Guam
Level Contributor
122 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Stayed one night on a lay-over between flights. Arrived in Manila around 8 pm. I was looking for a quiet place to sleep before waking up at 4:30 am to return to the Airport for the continuing flight. This hotel is very quiet and conveniently located about a 15 minute taxi ride from the Airport. Rooms are comfortable and well-appointed. as in many places in Manila, the front office staff are very courteous, welcoming and professional. I will definitely stay here again, even for longer visits.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jirohiku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmina D, Marketing Communications Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Dear Mr. Jirohiku,

Greetings from The Heritage Hotel Manila!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to deliver excellent service and we hope to welcome you again soon.

Warm regards,
Karmina De Ungria
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 24, 2013

This hotel is very dirty. There was mold and mildew in the bathroom. The lock on my door was broken. I tried to turn the light off and the switch fell through the door. We were afraid to take our shoes off.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Reviewer2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karmina D, Marketing Communications Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this review, August 25, 2013
Dear Reviewer2001,

Greetings from Heritage Hotel Manila!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. Please accept our apologies about your unpleasant experience during your stay with us. Your feedback is well noted and will be discussed with management. Should you want to share this in more detail with us, you may email me at karmina.deungria@millenniumhotels.com. Your insights will be of great use to us in identifying the areas of improvement.

Warm regards,
Karmina De Ungria
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pasay hotels
0.6 mi away
Golden Phoenix Hotel Manila
0.5 mi away
Kabayan Hotel Pasay
0.2 mi away
The Mabuhay Manor
The Mabuhay Manor
#7 of 31 in Pasay
872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hotel Jen Manila
Hotel Jen Manila
#4 of 31 in Pasay
821 reviews
1.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia
0.3 mi away
The Henry Hotel Manila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Heritage Hotel Manila? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Heritage Hotel Manila

Property: The Heritage Hotel Manila
Address: Roxas Boulevard, Pasay, Luzon 1300, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Pasay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Pasay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — The Heritage Hotel Manila 4*
Number of rooms: 450
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Heritage Hotel Manila stands at the crossroads of Metro Manila's main thoroughfares, Epifanio delos Santos Avenue (EDSA) and Roxas Boulevard. It is a daily testament to the famed glorious Manila Bay sunset. It is only fifteen minutes away from the international and domestic airports. It is also near to SM Mall of Asia reputed to be the largest shopping mall in the Philippines. A deluxe international class hotel which opened in 1994, it is a popular hotel for corporate, convention and leisure travelers. It's centrally located with easy access to two major business districts, as well as shopping, entertainment, convention and exhibition centers. The Heritage Hotel Manila is a member of Millenium & Copthorne International Limited (M & C), an international hotel group based in London with over a hundred international standard hotels spread out in 18 countries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Travel Book Philippines, Inc. and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Heritage Hotel Manila reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heritage Hotel Pasay
The Heritage Hotel Manila Pasay, Metro Manila, Philippines

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing