We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We Recommend That You Choose This Location For...”
other travelers have booked this property
Sea Residences
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea Residences
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Sea Residences
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pasay, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CEPINYS
New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We Recommend That You Choose This Location For The Best Time Ever.”
Reviewed September 21, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

If you want to experience a great time at a wonderful place, definately contact Ms. Joyce. Awesome..

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view of the pool and comfortable breeze during evenings/nights.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2014
Thank you Sir John. Its been a pleasure to have you on my place. It will be really great if you will come back sir. Thank you again sir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ELLEN0419...
Coquitlam, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The location was great, very accessible to business & recreation areas like Makati, Roxas Blvd, airport, park & casino.”
Reviewed May 24, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I really like how it is so close to MOA, you could go for a morning walk by the seawall and have breakfast or lunch (if you're lazy cooking!) at the numerous restaurants in MOA. I also appreciate the security in and around the condo. The owner, Joyce, was extremely helpful and very accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay, and would very likely consider staying at her condo unit again!

Date of stay: April 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2015
Thank you Ms. Ellen. Looking forward for your return on my unit =)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2014
Hello Alison and Angie. Thank you so much for a wonderful comment. We are very glad that you enjoy your stay with us. Till your next return! Again, thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed April 3, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2014
Hello Sir Owen, thank you so much for such a wonderful appreciation. I am really glad that you liked your stay with us and that you enjoyed our service. Hope to see you soon sir!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mixedpina...
1 review
“Great Place to be with Breezy Air”
Reviewed January 11, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Had a great experience here, met the owners parents on arrival and were shown everything from top to bottom ensured i knew the services running and how to use everything. Place was clean neat and comfortable, great view and breezy air away from the polluted air of the city, and MOA 5-7min walk.. taxi at your door.

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2014
Hello Ms. analiza thank you for your wonderful comment. My parents were so happy. We are always here for you if you need a place to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheffield
Reviewed October 12, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2013
Hello Sir James,
Thank you very much for a very nice comment. Hope to see you soon on your next vacation here in Manila!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baguio City
Reviewed July 30, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2013
Hello Mr. Joven. Thank you again for choosing us for your stay. It is very important to us that you enjoy your stay during your vacation. The staff of sea residences is really helpful at all times. Again, Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing