We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing but the best”
Review of Buffet 101

Buffet 101
Ranked #18 of 463 Restaurants in Pasay
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Las Pinas, Philippines
1 review
“Nothing but the best”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I highly recommend this place ... Food is great ... first class... and you can choose from a wide variety. The long queue and the wait confims how good the food and service really is... It's worth the wait !

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank traveller0225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    117
    50
    12
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Pasig, Philippines
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Great Buffet.....”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Chopped lamb, angus beef, Sushi, pink salmon, tuna, name it they have it, eat all you can eat... yummy....Sugpo ang laki wow.... drinks are also good, they have fresh fruits shake, better than that of vikings....

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anton D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
liverpool
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Worlds Best”
Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

After many buffets in america..
This was my 1st in asia.
And it completly blew me away..
The food..the quality and the choice was 1st class...could not fault it at all..£10 for lunch with serve yourself beer ?.
Quality

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank peter s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cainta, Philippines
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Full stomach.”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Food is really really good. I wish I could have tasted everything but I cannot! That's so impossible. After dinner, I wasn't able to stand anymore. For a meal of 1k+, its worth every penny. Place is inviting, and clean. Next time I'll try vikings and I'll compare them.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pamy_arte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasig, Philippines
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“A good alternative for a 5 star hotel buffet”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

This place is highly recommended for those who want to indulge in a lavish buffet with a limited budget. The price is almost 50% less as compared to those buffet at some 5 star hotels.. They do have live cooking stations for their seafoods, steak, pasta, noodles, sushi and you can also have a fresh fruit shake beside their dessert corner. i really enjoyed their steamed suahe or shrimp. Aside from the sodas and tea they also have an espresso machine for the coffee . I also agreed to the comment of one of the reviewer, regarding to their reservation system which i think they must improve. By the way we had our lunch at their Robinson Magnolia Branch

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jjeanie7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffet 101 also viewed

Pasay, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Manila, Metro Manila
 

Been to Buffet 101? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing