We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/04/22
Booking.com
$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/22
Agoda.com
$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/04/22
Trip.com$93
Priceline$106
Hotels.com$109
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveler rating
183
223
139
40
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
183
223
139
40
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet breakfast swimming pool cafe asia mall airport hyatt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 628 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

Midas have been our home everytime we are in Manila. The hotel rooms are good but what sets it apart from other hotels is the genuine friendliness of the staff. I'd like to commend richard from bell service and the other guys there for being always ready to help.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank wanderlust_ip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

Nice clean rooms very friendly and helpful team the security team at the entrance is very friendly they do there job always with a smile
Very friendly reception team
The room is nice spacy and always clean weldone housekeeping team

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank uwemicheel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midashotelandcasino1, General Manager at Midas Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Hi uwemicheel,

We would like to express our gratitude for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the experience. It is with so much delight to learn as well that you appreciate our products and services as we always aim at providing you with a quality one. We have shared your good words to our team and this will keep them motivated in rendering service excellence at all times. We thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back here at Midas.

Stay in touch,
Midas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

Service staff are most welcoming and genuinely caring in midas. But just wish our bug suite had a couch. Yanagi was still good but not as astounding as we found it before. Salads were wilty...but teppanyaki still good. Leaves a bad taste in the mouth that every time you use an outlet they ask you to make add to your deposit. Feels like the default is not to trust guest; considering this is I believe our 3rd or 4th stay in the hotel. I also notice the the HK staff clean fast but do not vacuum the carpet or just does not feel it. Given the huge wrap around corner balcony, there was not one chair to use to enjoy the view.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sugraceriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019

Great location. Great reception. Great breakfast, lots of choices. Friendly and accommodating staff. Allowed late check out. Awesome Junior Suite. Nice little complimentary cake for couple.
Took too long for valet service though.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tin_Abrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midashotelandcasino1, General Manager at Midas Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Hi Tin_Abrea,

We would like to express our gratitude for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the experience. It is with so much delight to learn as well that you appreciate our products and services as we always aim at providing you with a quality one. We have shared your good words to our team and this will keep them motivated in rendering service excellence at all times. We thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back here at Midas.

Stay in touch,
Midas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

A little noisy. service was good. nurse was very kind and friendly when I was hurted in my lips .
Front desk was good but my name was wrong, not Shan but Han. But exculing that, he or she was very good. thanks.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hankwihyun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midashotelandcasino1, General Manager at Midas Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Hi hankwihyun,

We thank you for staying with us, and we are grateful as well for sharing your feedback on your recent visit at Midas. We truly appreciate your effort in giving your comments as we deem all these important in continuing to improve our brand. Through your valuable feedback, we are able to determine the aspects we are good at and the areas of concern that we need to look into and give immediate attention and action. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back here at Midas.

Stay in touch,
Midas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews