We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/04/22
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/22
Agoda.com
$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/04/22
Priceline$84
Trip.com$77
Hotels.com$86
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveler rating
183
223
139
40
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
183
223
139
40
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet breakfast swimming pool cafe asia mall airport hyatt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 628 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2019

Service staff are most welcoming and genuinely caring in midas. But just wish our bug suite had a couch. Yanagi was still good but not as astounding as we found it before. Salads were wilty...but teppanyaki still good. Leaves a bad taste in the mouth that every time you use an outlet they ask you to make add to your deposit. Feels like the default is not to trust guest; considering this is I believe our 3rd or 4th stay in the hotel. I also notice the the HK staff clean fast but do not vacuum the carpet or just does not feel it. Given the huge wrap around corner balcony, there was not one chair to use to enjoy the view.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sugraceriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019

Great location. Great reception. Great breakfast, lots of choices. Friendly and accommodating staff. Allowed late check out. Awesome Junior Suite. Nice little complimentary cake for couple.
Took too long for valet service though.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tin_Abrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midashotelandcasino1, General Manager at Midas Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2019

Hi Tin_Abrea,

We would like to express our gratitude for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the experience. It is with so much delight to learn as well that you appreciate our products and services as we always aim at providing you with a quality one. We have shared your good words to our team and this will keep them motivated in rendering service excellence at all times. We thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back here at Midas.

Stay in touch,
Midas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

A little noisy. service was good. nurse was very kind and friendly when I was hurted in my lips .
Front desk was good but my name was wrong, not Shan but Han. But exculing that, he or she was very good. thanks.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hankwihyun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midashotelandcasino1, General Manager at Midas Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Hi hankwihyun,

We thank you for staying with us, and we are grateful as well for sharing your feedback on your recent visit at Midas. We truly appreciate your effort in giving your comments as we deem all these important in continuing to improve our brand. Through your valuable feedback, we are able to determine the aspects we are good at and the areas of concern that we need to look into and give immediate attention and action. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back here at Midas.

Stay in touch,
Midas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

Been an hour waiting at the lobby for the room to be available, a bit disappointed. But as i entered the room, i was amazed. The room was excellent (I booked the deluxe 1 bedroom suite).

All was worth waiting for. Thanks Midas !!!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kythes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midashotelandcasino1, General Manager at Midas Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2019

Hi kythes,

We thank you for staying with us, and we are grateful as well for sharing your feedback on your recent visit at Midas. We truly appreciate your effort in giving your comments as we deem all these important in continuing to improve our brand. Through your valuable feedback, we are able to determine the aspects we are good at and the areas of concern that we need to look into and give immediate attention and action. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back here at Midas.

Stay in touch,
Midas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

A pleasant stay in central Manila with friendly staff who were always keen to assist. The room was generally well-appointed, though power sockets were not always in the easiest places to use. The unlimited free WiFi was strong and consistent in the room. The breakfast was extensive with something for all, though the egg station tends to cook lots and then leave them under lamps to go cold, so I would ask for a fresh one if you want them. The bar seemed to close very early, so don't expect a late night drink, especially during the week. One feature I really liked was the free shuttle bus to and from the Mall of Asia. Just ask the concierge to book you in, and make sure you let them know which pick-up time you would like from the schedule.

Room tip: The higher the better for quiet - the road outside is fairly busy.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MoolooSwampy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midashotelandcasino1, General Manager at Midas Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2019

Hi MoolooSwampy,

We would like to express our gratitude for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the experience. It is with so much delight to learn as well that you appreciate our products and services as we always aim at providing you with a quality one. We have shared your good words to our team and this will keep them motivated in rendering service excellence at all times. We thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back here at Midas.

Stay in touch,
Midas Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews