We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (832)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveler rating
489
215
87
22
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
489
215
87
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews poolside bar resorts world free shuttle naia terminal newport city every hour pool area dinner buffet close to the airport short stay pleasant stay shuttle service front office hotel staff international airport upon check an overnight stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 832 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So i was asked by my friend to be an apprentice for his wedding proposal. My friend chose Savoy Hotel Cafe.

Me and Alvin met the Cafe Management. My friend is so nervous and got no idea on how to do his proposal. The Cafe Head Ms. Wena was very helpful and gave him idea. The proposal ring will be under the cake and be served at dessert time

Since i am the apprentice im there ahead of time What a romantic set-up for their 29th monthsarry
Every step planned was followed and the surprise was a success The girl has no idea at all

Thank you so much to SAVOY HOTEL CAFE STAFF Yay! Everything was set perfect. SALUTE TO THE SAVOY HOTEL FOR THEY REALLY SHARED THEIR HEARTS TO MAKE THE DAY POSSIBLE. This is what i loved the most the SINCERE HEARTS from all of the staff

Do you plan for special occasions? Make it at Savoy

Customer Service
Cooperation, should i say i must be cooperative since they are very hands on and plans so well that i cannot truly argue
Sincere. They are so excited i can see their happy hearts all out support for my friend
Value for money. You got more than enough you paid.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank gemreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The basic room is small, but clean. The staff are very courteous and friendly. I will recommend this hotel for short stay, but if staying loner, upgrade to larger room. The shuttle service to the airport is on time, and the security staff are conscientious of their guest safety.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hwinfrey2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great hotel! The bed is really comfortable and the shower is so relaxing!
I really like how their cafe is flexible and able to adjust according to guest's needs.
We have tasted one of the best waffle in town!

CON:
I noticed that the pillow (colored ones) were smelly and disgusting.

Overall experience is great but hopefully the housekeeping will check thoroughly.

Room tip: Ask for rooms with airport view for a nice sunset view.
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank afiloteo18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I like the atmosphere. The food were delicious and we served well with their staffs. Continue doing this. This is the place I want because it is simple yet beautiful. I will come back here very soon..

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Lance Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is just fabulous. Lovely people, especially Dan, Patrick and Rodrigo plus all the breakfast staff. Couldn’t do enough to help. Highly recommended indeed and I’ll be back! They not only say hello but they go out of their way to make sure you are ok to look after you to enjoy your stay. Such a nice change when traveling. Pleasure to visit.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank carsonw174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews