We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1st ever BAD service restaurant in Philippines!”

Kaishu-Sushi-Noodles Express
Ranked #456 of 582 Restaurants in Pasay
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 9, 2017 via mobile

When requested for the receipt of the bill, the cashier give me an annoyed look saying that they will pass me later. Gee..have I ask the wrong question? Then later when they served me the food, the waitress throw the receipt on my table? What the... I lost my appetite and walk off and swear never to patronise this bad attitude service Kaishu resturant ever again. No matter how good the food may be, if the service standard is not there then you will never have repeated customer again. If the mgt are just interested in only capturing transits customer before their flight for this resturant, you have just did a "great" job!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank KenL2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

A rating of 2 is possibly slightly misleading in that the food was edible and not bad considering you are at NAIA. Most of the other options are rubbish and this one is not. However I think a service charge when you order at the counter, pay at the counter, collect your food at the counter and no-one collects your tray or anyone else's for at least 30 mins is not being fully honest. Some people would say its deceitful. If you need to make more on the meals charge more and let the buyer make an informed decision.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank ZippoD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2016

staff are really friendly and accomodating. although it says Japanese restaurant, they also served bit of filipino and chinese food. i love their congee and ramen, must try. it is quiet therefore you will be able to relax while waiting for your flight since it is in the far corner of level 4. they have a smoking area so its nice to know. just be ready with your cash, been there twice (departure and arrival) both times credit card machine is not working.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chingsi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kaishu-Sushi-Noodles Express also viewed

 

Been to Kaishu-Sushi-Noodles Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing